| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $50.99

MSRP: $240.99

Save $190.00 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Red/ Black Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice color not burgundy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser891819 April 12, 2017
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst 4'x6' Oriental Red/Black Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is beautiful and just what I wanted. However, the first one we got had been rolled with a big crease in it width-wise which we could not get out. So we returned it. We received the replacement 2 days ago and are working on getting the small creases out that came by rolling it up. It is beautiful and will look perfect under the coffee table (and enough out of the way so no one will trip on the fold lines if we can't "walk" them out.)

    Read More
    Janice B. March 9, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for under coffee table. Colors vibrant and rug is soft.

    Read More
    bellatiger March 7, 2017
  • cushy under feet
    Verified Purchase

    At my front door and wears well, cleans well but seldom shows dirt and is cushy underfoot. It slightly curls at the corners, though and I hope it is never a tripping factor.

    Read More
    Marylu F. March 1, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Colors are true to picture. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Chops January 25, 2017
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is shipped rolled in a direction that when unrolled it leaves all the corners curled up, causing my toes to catch on it and curl up more.

    Read More
    jodie p. December 26, 2016
  • Great rug, even nicer in person.
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when the rug arrived - the colors are so rich and perfect for my room.

    Read More
    OstkUser471204 October 18, 2016
  • Great for the foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug 3 yrs ago and it is walked on every day by both my Husband and I and 3 Gordon Setters. Still looks like new and is a very nice addition to the foyer. Great quality - wears extremely well!

    Read More
    Hazily July 5, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my very cold kitchen during winter months. It perfectly serves the purpose and is a beautiful addition to the room.

    Read More
    MARY E. February 25, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my kitchen and it has served us well. No complaints.

    Read More
    dakope February 17, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for awhile and it still looks fantastic. Great quality.

    Read More
    janislea February 13, 2016
  • cayseeleia
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this rug in my nook area under my dining tabs and absolutely gorgeous. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    cayseeleia September 3, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as depicted in photo. Works for our front entry. Wanted a smaller size to match another entry area, but this is the smallest.

    Read More
    nachs June 12, 2015
  • Fine Quality and Craftsmanship

    The rug far surpassed my expectations. The quality and colors were so much better than any picture or description could depict. I'm very happy and so are the people who have so admired it in my foyer.

    Read More
    McKenzie, S May 5, 2015
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it doesn`t take long for this rug to look old and disappointing. BUT what did I expect, it`s not wool. However it`s not a quality material at all.

    Read More
    picturespretty February 11, 2015
  • Nice rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is certainly not top of the line rug. It is cheap like what you could find in Target. The red could be a little off in natural lighting, appearing red/rose. However, in dim room lighting using lamps in the evening, it does have the red color I was looking for. Again, this a nice looking rug but not top quality.

    Read More
    cvl4510 January 7, 2015
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Not disappointed with quality. Good color.

    Read More
    MEE November 24, 2014
  • I got what I asked for
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! The only negative is that it is too thick to fit under my opening door. I am going to use this rug elsewhere and reorder the round version for my entry foyer. Love, love, love this collection!!!

    Read More
    KjayBair October 7, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not the same as on computer. Its a much brighter red and I was hoping for a more burgundy or rust. After opening I decided to only keep one of the 3 I ordered

    Read More
    sarahpie65 September 10, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful and matches the 8' round rug I purchased before that one perfectly both from you I recommend overstock to everyone I know if I had money I would advertise on TV and newspapers for you but I am an disability and LOVE overstock

    Read More
    safetyzone614 August 13, 2014
Sponsored Links