Today: $48.49

MSRP: $180.99

Save $132.50 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Multicolor/ Red Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very bright I love this rug!

    Read More
    Ledfut71 June 16, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 matching rugs. They are both awesome.

    Read More
    flashlightnut April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner. Great value and just beautiful. I would recommend this carpet

    Read More
    starla06 April 8, 2014
  • Lyndhurst Collection Multicolor/ Red Runner (2'3 x
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd one, I love it..... fast delivery, very happy shopping with overstock.... have bought several things from them and not one :(

    Read More
    mrs4965 December 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Runner Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been pleased with the rugs I get at the "O" and this one is no exception. Great colors, quality and easy to clean!

    Read More
    maryll December 28, 2011
  • Very satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. It is an excellent value and fits my needs. The color on the website is the actual color of the rug, which was an important issue to me. It is the second rug I have purchased from Overstock.com and I am pleased with both. They are an excellent value and are perfect for my rooms. I do recommend a pad for the runner because it will slide quite a bit on wood floors.

    Read More
    baton2 August 1, 2011
  • Beautiful rugs

    I love these rugs. I ordered 2 runners and a 3x5 rectangle. They have a great color combination and they match all of the colors in my house. I was surprise they can be hosed down outside to clean. They look very plush for outdoor rugs. I am very happy with my purchase. I ordered on a Wednesday and they were delivered on a Friday with free shipping. This was the 2nd time I ordered from Overstock.com and could not be happier. I will be a repeat shopper.

    Read More
    mimidtown July 23, 2011
  • Lyndhurst multicolor runners
    Verified Purchase

    Runners themselves are nice. Unfortunately, coloring on the internet does not show the actual colors of the rugs. Online it looks like the edges are brown-ish red/orange. In actuality, they are bright red. Did not go with the areas I bought them for. Had to place them in a different room. Will call next time if I need to be color specific.

    Read More
    themcsinas March 11, 2011
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and quality rug. Also withstands my dogs. Will probably buy another one.

    Read More
    acctt March 5, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels very expensive. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. Very good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    spicywoman February 19, 2011
  • Good on wood
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug and originally planned to keep it on a ceramic tile floor in the hallway. It kept slipping and sliding. I decided to put a pad underneath it and put it on the hardwood floor in my bedroom, and it is fine. I like the colors and pattern and it should last a while if I can keep my dog off it.

    Read More
    missouritransp November 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kbrn422 November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links