Sale: $102.23

MSRP: $450.99

Save $348.76 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Multicolor/ Red Runner (2'3 x 20')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Wife Is In Runner Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Choice (on my part), Excellent Quality

    Read More
    Norman C. June 5, 2017
  • ITS NOT RED AND I'M ECSTATIC
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to do a little inexpensive decorating upgrades for the holidays and this was exactly what I was looking for. Had it installed up my staircase and its gorgeous. The next week I ordered the 6 ft. runner for the center hall. The colors are beautiful. Its advertised as red and its rust colored, exactly what I wanted. I took the chance and got what I really wanted!

    Read More
    Joanne B. January 4, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced carpeting on stairs with the runner and it turned out perfectly! Great quality for the price and was easy to work with. The colors are true to the picture! VERY pleased!!

    Read More
    Debbie W. September 9, 2015
  • Lyndhurst Collection Multicolor/ Red Runner (2'3 x
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug....can not beat quality and price....outstanding colors and looks great......update on my 8x11 lyndhurst....came with 7 creases in it...I called overstock and they took care of it and are sending out a new replacement....hopefully it doesnt get crewed up by UPS...maybe they should use FED EX!!! Overstock is the best!!!!!

    Read More
    robbrooks43 August 21, 2013
  • Red runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner looks perfect in my Living room. I love it. Very good quality and value.

    Read More
    minky5555 April 10, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Runner looks really nice in my head. Great price for a 20' runner. Definitely beats retail store pickup. A few issues with the quality. Some loose strings and one small hole. Really can't notice there hole though unless you flip there carpet over. I would purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    redrufus4u April 2, 2013
  • Nice color and feel
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I have with this runner is being 20' long it has a tendancy to bunch in places even though there is a pad under it.

    Read More
    persnickety2 February 21, 2013
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Also bought area rugs insame pattern. They are of EXCELLENT quality.

    Read More
    laschmidt December 15, 2011
Sponsored Links