Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $232.47

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $838.52 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Multicolor/ Red Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twiller
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Amazing rug!! Color, size and pile, all enhance my living room . This rug compliments my furniture so well because it Pulls it all together. Love the look of my room, and you will too with this rug.

    Read More
    purpleiiris1 June 26, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the vibrant colors and quality of this rug. It does tend to roll at times on the short end of the rug, but I do have it in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    OstkUser72931 January 14, 2017
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than I expected...does definitely need a rug pad.

    Read More
    Nancy A. December 14, 2016
  • great room
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for tv entertaining room but holds up to dogs wear and tear

    Read More
    Erin S. November 24, 2015
  • Finally lies flat
    Verified Purchase

    Had to work on this for weeks to get it to lie flat

    Read More
    Miss Doggy November 5, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as shown. Have owned for three years. Great quality.

    Read More
    jenikbristol September 6, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pictured. Nice rug but returned. The dark red border was much wider than pictured

    Read More
    Rozanne S. January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! Lays flat after 24-48 hours after unrolling.

    Read More
    emaun August 5, 2014
  • Perfect color match
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier. The style matched my house and the colors are a picked up in the accents in the room. The rug has a nice thick pile and feels great under foot. When I unpacked it, great packing by the way, I rerolled the rug inside out and left it overnight. Next day, it laid perfectly flat. I wish I could add a picture. Great manufacturer and unbelievable price.

    Read More
    maxnmeinnc September 14, 2013
  • Ehhh it's okay I guess...

    Much brighter and busier in person than pictured. The fibers feel cheap and are very loose, not a tight woven product. Not sure how they can ever get full price on this product as the quality is not there.

    Read More
    kbj1108 March 20, 2013
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beauty. It arrived quickly, was well packaged, and is true to size. It took a little time initially to get it to relax flat after being so tightly rolled for shipping (to be expected), but was perfect by the next morning.

    Read More
    detroitgrrl October 4, 2012
  • 1Purplefrog
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product. Product is Exactly as described. Really makes the room pop.

    Read More
    1purplefrog September 3, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful....the bright colors that are showing on my monitor yellowish-greens are not a true replica of this rug. The colors in the rug are a burgundy red, cream, tan, very muted gold, black and sage green. I absolutely love the rug and I have had many compliments on it. The pile is soft and it does not shed. The rug is gorgeous on my Nutmeg wood floors.

    Read More
    maroni13 July 25, 2011
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks as described except the red is brighter in person than it looks on my screen. However, it looks good. The rug is soft and decent thickness. I use the rug on a hardwood floor and would not like it without a rug pad. Shedding has not been a problem. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    canecorsoowner July 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis M. April 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan K. April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links