| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $85.99

MSRP: $275.99

Save $190.00 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Multicolor/ Ivory Rug (5' 3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oldie, but goodie...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of a pair of Safavieh rugs purchased for the front porch. It's an odd space, and having a round one and a rectangular one worked perfectly. Has withstood wet feet and paws, cleans up nicely and held its colors.

    Read More
    bonneone July 23, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It spent one year as the base layer under a hot tub, survived to find another use eventually.

    Read More
    wisol January 20, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, perfect for my space and lots of complements.

    Read More
    jribb January 13, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Item is nice but color around edge was white instead of burgandy like shown

    Read More
    Kathy S. April 9, 2015
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bar area! This rug looks great and wears well. Very good value.

    Read More
    helengreer February 17, 2013
  • Pretty complementary rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug complements the rectangular matching rug as a variation in shapes in the room. They both are thin in contrast to a wool rug and definitely need a thick pad underneath. Two regular pads would do nicely (the no-slip pads that you find anywhere). I would recommend getting a regular thicker carpet pad to put underneath as it would lengthen the wearability and comfort of walking on the rug. Very attractive colors and pattern. Love the round shape!!

    Read More
    mmichels September 6, 2012
  • Does NOT measure 5'3"
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug for the price, but it only measures 59 inches which is 4 inches less than stated. This made a big difference to the room, but the cost of returning it would have been prohibitive. I do like it, though. I would recommend it to others, as long as they were aware of the size difference.

    Read More
    longisland900 July 1, 2012
  • Perfect size and price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a round rug for our newly redone bathroom. The different colors allowed alot of options for wall color. I love our new space. Would definatly recommend this product.

    Read More
    cedmondson March 31, 2012
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these rugs for a while, over 2 years. Love the colors it brings to the rooms. I live in a log stle home with lots of wood. For the use they have had they are holding up well. We have several pets, 3 dogs, 3 cats and these clean nicely. Just a great rug for the price. Thanks "O"

    Read More
    wyomingwife January 24, 2012
  • Lyndhurst round rug
    Verified Purchase

    After tramping around (unsuccessfully) from store to store to find round rugs, someone suggested Overstock. OMG! So many excellent choices. I love the Lyndhurst collection. Not screamingly Oriental, but rather more traditional without being cloyingly traditional. Not exactly floral and not exactly paisley. Perfect! Looks great on my koa Pergo floors. Also bought the 3x5 rectangle and the much larger rectangle for my tiled kitchen floor. So now I own 2 rounds, 2 smaller rectangles and one large rectangle. So happy!

    Read More
    winkybird November 22, 2011
  • A nice rug for the pricepoint!
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are comfortable and soft, not very thick...but at this price point they are what I expected. The colors are not as bright as the website shows them to be, but I like the rugs and decided to keep them anyways.

    Read More
    animaladdict November 20, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. It is in perfect condition and was exactly what I was looking for. I recommend this rug to anyone that is looking to add a bit of color to any room!

    Read More
    fritchums October 25, 2011
  • Great Rug, Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the round rug to cover an area of my hardwood floors that was getting a lot of foot traffic. It's a transition area between my dining room and the kitchen. The colors are beautiful and vivid. It is not as bright as the picture, but I like it better. It's a good quality rug. I have another polypropylene from a different company and this one is definately better quality.

    Read More
    happyinmonterey July 27, 2011
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Put the rug in my kitchen. It looks great!! The colors are great and rich loooking..

    Read More
    grohregin February 10, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great value for the money. It is worth way more than what we paid for it. Friends have been amazed at the rug especially when I tell them how much we paid for it.

    Read More
    cgreagan October 7, 2009
  • Excellent Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are great. They are beautiful and well made! They look fantastic on my new hard wood floors!

    Read More
    gigisusie September 30, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! I purchased this for my kitchen to go in front of my island. It has a lovely luxurious feeling against your toes. Just note that the colors are not nearly as bright as they appear on the website. the actual tones are soft and muted.

    Read More
    lisa999 May 23, 2008
  • Lyndhurst rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors matched the photo and are a great combination.

    Read More
    susanaj May 7, 2008
  • Very Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Most importantly, the rug looks good in my living room. Secondly, the edges lie flat, and thirdly the rug is thick (feels good on our bare feet). I subsequently ordered a rectangle rug, and lastly a runner - all with the same pattern.

    Read More
    dorothygeraldine April 14, 2008
  • Lyndhurst Collection Multicolor Polypropylene Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is truely a quality rug! I also purchased the matching 8' runner for my hall and I am equally pleased with it too. The colors are vibrant, the pile is nice and thick. I have four grandsons who have put these carpets to the test. OverStock is a good bargain for the wise shopper.

    Read More
    vdhowell March 13, 2008
Sponsored Links