Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Multicolor/ Beige Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beige runners
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used two of these rugs to add warmth and make a long hallway quieter. Easy to vacuum and stayed in place with pads underneath. One has a flaw in the design but nothing that detracts from look.

    Read More
    otherleigh January 5, 2018
  • Best Buy ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this runner and the matching area rug. I’ve received lot of compliments on this. Exactly as pictured. Make sure to buy a rug pad to go under the runner/ rug.

    Read More
    Venky December 4, 2017
  • Multi colored runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this runner, it looks beautiful in my hallway. The pattern hides dirt and it's very cushy. Although it came rolled up tight, it flattened our quickly and looks amazing. Couldn't be more pleased. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1556178 November 5, 2017
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this runner for my hallway, and it looks and feels great. Even better, it won't show the dirt. Love it!

    Read More
    BRENDA B. November 1, 2017
  • Just as pictured, lovely colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice runner! Nice colors, goes so well with our decor. Hoping it doesn't show as much dirt as our old one!

    Read More
    bmbmb October 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug with nice colors and design.

    Read More
    Annette September 15, 2017
  • jrensch
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as it looks and good quality. Doesn't show the dirt.

    Read More
    Janice R. December 5, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for very inexpensive cost. Look, feel & color is good. It was the first one I bought. I recently bought another one.

    Read More
    Linda B. April 3, 2016
  • Looks great and survives in a busy entrance way
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and survives in a busy entrance way .

    Read More
    Arvela March 26, 2016
  • Excellent runner
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful and great quality, so glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    Luis B. March 20, 2016
  • Awesome runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love these runners...I purchased three .....they clean up well , are very attractive, and hide dirt extremely well !!! All for a great price too

    Read More
    truckroy February 21, 2016
  • Multicolor/beige runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel , looks great in the hallway

    Read More
    drill2mach January 21, 2016
  • Rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and size as described. Love this rug. Price was fabulous.

    Read More
    Linda P. January 18, 2016
  • What if these rugs never wear out?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a runner, a square 6 ft. rug and a rectangular 6 X 8 ft. rug, all three for my kitchen. They show no dirt at all, and if they ever need more than a quick vacuuming, I can clean them easily. My only concern is that I may never need to shop for new ones!

    Read More
    auntbaba September 8, 2015
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and the colors are true to the picture. The fibers are very soft, it feels incredible under our feet. I am still waiting for the rug pad and notice that is slides just a little bit on the wood floor without the pad. Just received the rug a day ago so can't say it's a five star rating at this time.

    Read More
    Lora J. August 21, 2015
  • what aa rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice runner at a steal of a. Price!!

    Read More
    Richard H. May 7, 2015
  • Great rug. High quality, low price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug purchase. The rug is very high quality with vibrant colors. Rug material is soft. Purchased two more after this arrived.

    Read More
    John B. April 2, 2015
  • Perfect Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very long hall with tile and it's cold. This rug arrived before the scheduled time and we love it. The colors are just beautiful and it's soft too. I may need to get a non-skid backing for it, as it slips a bit. Great price too!

    Read More
    ccmom69 September 8, 2014
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is just as described. Nice quality, vibrant colors.. Product arrived quickly and in good shape.

    Read More
    rudigirl September 6, 2014
  • Runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and very well described. Exactly what I needed for my hallway at the back door where everyone comes and goes.

    Read More
    cjacob1 February 12, 2013