Sale $114.12

MSRP: $540.00

Save $425.88 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Multicolor/ Beige Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great choice....Greater Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and pulls any room together with its rich colors. It’s a steal for the price and we’ll likely purchase another one for our dining area!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Multicolor/ Beige Rug (6' x 9')
    • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Multicolor/ Beige Rug (6' x 9')
    OstkUser667285 December 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft pile rug- gorgeous vibrant colors- Love it so much I am going to order the matching runner!

    Read More
    Laura B. December 3, 2017
  • Value? Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    A friend is borrowing our apartment for 6 weeks and said "I am going to roll up the rugs, I don't want to spend $5000 to replace them. I had to hold my sides from laughing. I explained that Overstock is where to shop for rugs. Seriously, these rugs (bought 3 sizes for 3 spaces) are great value, look beautiful and elegant.

    Read More
    trushka March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. The colors are more vivid in person. You cant beat Overstock for the amazing prices. You will not be disappointed with this rug.

    Read More
    maryann H. February 10, 2017
  • Happy in New York State
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug even tho I had expected it to be a little lighter in color..Darker tones than the picture shows but looks great in my living room area. Fast delivery too !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser476424 August 18, 2016
  • bkc
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. Very pretty and durable.

    Read More
    bkrc June 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how nice this is. Perfect as an entry carpet. ..everyone comments how nice it is as they come in.

    Read More
    dutchessco March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful rug, excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug far surpassed my expectations. It is in our high-traffic family room (we have two kids and a dog) and it cleans up beautifully. The colors are very true to the picture. I've received a lot of compliments on this area rug and plan to get a matching runner rug for our hallway.

    Read More
    stella z. December 14, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered promptly with little or no curling edges and no shedding. The rug looks great and certainly looks like I spent so much more. I was very dubious about this purchase, but no need to be. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Horace S. November 29, 2015
  • Sue KP
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Still trying to get it to lie down flat on top of a carpeted floor. It will take a bit of time but the product is great and it matches with the pillows (Sherry Kline Metro Spice).

    Read More
    vasatisfied November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful rug. Better than expected. Soft too

    Read More
    Grace K. July 28, 2015
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug as I was remodeling a guest bedroom. I was surprised for the price how well the carpet was made and how thick the carpet is on the floor the colors are much nicer than in the picture and I will be able to use this carpet for years in the future . It arrived much faster than I anticipated .

    Read More
    truvy2 November 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received my carpet this weekend. Was so excited to see how beautiful it is. It is even more beautiful than it appears in the picture. It looks very expensive. So thrilled 5 stars are not enough for this area carpet. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    projectlady43 October 10, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs, one for the living room area and the other for the dining room area ( one very large room). They add the color and style needed to go with beige sofa and love seat and beige walls. I love them. And because of the price, I can replace them when I get,tired of them. The quality is good, feels great on bare feet. I don't use padding, they lay flat and stay where I want them. I would recommend this rug!

    Read More
    satisfied654 May 18, 2014
  • Looks high end
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is looks rich and luxurious. I did not expect anything as nice for that sale price. It is absolutely beautiful. It arrived well packaged and on time. I am returning to Overstock to see if I can purchase another one, hopefully for the same price.

    Read More
    triniari March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my living room, love the color combination, creates a golden glow in the room. well made, not wool but very good still. Not too thick or thin just perfect, seems to be easy to clean also so far. Looks very elegant

    Read More
    tais100 December 18, 2013
  • Nice price, OK product
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent price for a rug this size and I'm mostly happy with it. It is pretty obvious that it is a man-made material and not terribly expensive, but the price was unbeatable, it has a fairly thick feel and the quality has not disappointed. The color is mostly true-to-screen with the exception of the mustard gold being more of a beige, which doesn't necessarily detract from my overall satisfaction with the rug; it just missed the mark a bit on what I was seeking for my particular décor. I would recommend the rug given the overall value for the money, but in retrospect I wish I had held out for a natural fiber rug (which I have also purchased from Overstock for other rooms and have been considerably more pleased with).

    Read More
    rmondo August 5, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this rug! The colors and description were accurate..just what we expected. It has perked up our living room nicely.

    Read More
    dacomo May 9, 2013
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lighter border rug. I love this design. The rug looks great in the room and is very soft. It really creates a warm feeling over white tiles. My only disappointment was that the color on the website seemed to be ivory on the boarder. This was trully beige when it got here, so I would say the description was accurate but the picture is not. I am not unhappy enough to send it back as I like the design and it works in the room.

    Read More
    homehunter January 12, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this rug. It looks great in our den. We would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    villa327 January 10, 2012