Sale $38.79

MSRP: $180.00

Save $141.21 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavids Lyndhurst Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - great quality.

    Read More
    Sandra S. November 25, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality rugs, great neutral color

    Read More
    david m. November 3, 2017
  • Years later, still looks new
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a long time ago to go with a larger rug. Moved it outside after I changed inside's design.

    Read More
    shoh October 25, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just what I expected.

    Read More
    Marianne S. October 23, 2017
  • quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased several Safavieh rugs and I appreciate the quality craftsmanship with the affordable prices. The subtle blue and ivory tones are really pretty

    Read More
    tonimom October 16, 2017
  • mep
    Verified Purchase

    price was okay for the quality. They look nice but not thick

    Read More
    Mary P. September 23, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a second runner in this same rug as well as a room size rug. Great quality and plushy feel. Cleaned easily and stayed vibrant even with the sun coming in on them.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. September 7, 2017
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this same 5' round rug under my living room coffee table so I wanted to now get a runner that would go with the round rug. Fortunately, Overstock had the exact same rug in a runner for my hallway and it looks absolutely beautiful. Both of these rugs have proven to be extremely durable and the color has stayed beautiful for many years.

    Read More
    Arlene S. August 23, 2017
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit of a disappointment, it is more yellow than blue and it was just average.

    Read More
    j2kelly July 19, 2017
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...so soft and good quality for your money

    Read More
    Samantha W. July 18, 2017
  • Matches the round rug
    Verified Purchase

    It matches the round rug we bought but too much brown in the runner, drowns out the blue

    Read More
    Christine G. May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner. Very soft and thick. Good quality and Nice colors. Very fast delivery. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Viktoriya F. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful runners

    This runner would go good anywhere in your house and the color are just beautiful. They are also easy to clean with the vacuum cleaner. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    corgichilover March 16, 2017
  • Upstairs Hallway Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is perfect! It is soft and really matches the walls well! I wish we ordered a longer one! But it is perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser979362 March 14, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I would recommend this runner.The only reservation I would have is that is a little thinner in pile.The colors & design are beautiful & as described.Because of the thickness however the ends curl up ever so slightly.This could probably be rectified by an underlying pad.I have received other rugs from OS that were thicker.

    Read More
    midwestcaper February 8, 2017
  • Looks good, but looks better in the full rug size
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the large rug I bought in the exact same style. It works, but the printing looks a bit smushed in the small and narrow size.

    Read More
    damoses1 December 22, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Not worried about protecting it from dirty feet.

    Read More
    OstkUser663369 December 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this runner and matching area rug a few years ago. Both are in beautiful condition and when regular carpets were cleaned I had these done too with no problem at all. Great area rugs at a great price. Color was exactly as expected.

    Read More
    Birder October 25, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this area rug to match my bigger rug in the living room. It fits my space very well. I am happy with the purchase and the delivery process.

    Read More
    Valentina H. September 17, 2016
  • Great runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Previously reviewed the 2 x 6 which I got at the same time. Both rugs are the same colors ( sometimes they can be different lots, and therefore different shades of the same color). Thankfully these are true to each other. Watching to see if the corners curl, but so far, OK. Please with these.

    Read More
    misispea September 2, 2016