| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $30.17

MSRP: $135.99

Save $105.82 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Runner (2'3 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived and is lovely and suits my decor perfectly and at a good price

    Read More
    georgia p. October 13, 2017
  • Living room
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice area rugs. I bought runner and round 8c10, very pretty and soft

    Read More
    Janie G. October 2, 2017
  • Great hall rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the muted colors and quality.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. October 1, 2017
  • Color POP!
    Verified Purchase

    This groovy rug adds nice color POP to my hallway that was bland and boring prior to throwing this here rug down.

    Read More
    kevin B. September 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!! Love it love it love it

    Read More
    Renee S. September 12, 2017
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Lt. Blue R
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this - goes perfect with my grey/green/blue colors. I am indeed happy with this.

    Read More
    Corinne S. September 4, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    A definite staple of our decor Many colors make these easy to pair with other accessories They wear well Highly recommended

    Read More
    lauramd August 27, 2017
  • Defective middle section
    Verified Purchase

    the weaving in the center of the rug don't line up, for the price it was too much of a hassle to return.

    Read More
    Andrew L. August 25, 2017
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carpet! Well made and nice colors!

    Read More
    Ellen B. August 17, 2017
  • Kath
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was perfect it was exactly what I was looking for & I am thrilled with it.

    Read More
    Kathleen O. August 15, 2017
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! I intend to buy more sizes in this rug!

    Read More
    mamakathy August 10, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Have 2 in the master bed room LOVE them.

    Read More
    eagerbud July 24, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Soft with the right amount of plushness. The rug has a bit more blue in the design than is seen in the photo but it works for me. Nice rug, nice price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1250050 July 24, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    being an asmatic I was told to remove carpets but this is perfect beside my bed so no cold floor colors are lovely

    Read More
    Betty H. July 15, 2017
  • Harold
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LOOKING AND THE RIGHT SIZE

    Read More
    Harold N. July 12, 2017
  • Subtle blue
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...very soft on feet:)

    Read More
    Samantha W. July 9, 2017
  • Great Runner for the Money!
    Verified Purchase

    Had these runners in my high traffic kitchen. Held up well. Perfect rugs for pets and kids. Lovely shade of blue that will go with almost any decor. Don't pass these by!

    Read More
    SavedbyGrace July 4, 2017
  • Delicate colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. I put it next to my bed. It feels soft and silky when I step on it but I know is is a sturdy and quallty rug. Love it!

    Read More
    Lorraine B. July 1, 2017
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and picture perfet

    Read More
    mara i. June 29, 2017
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Just the right color and size. Exactly what I wanted. Extremely pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    vannliz June 27, 2017