Sale: $67.19

MSRP: $315.99

Save $248.80 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Runner (2'3 x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Had for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second Safavieh runner purchase. I bought another just to see something new and different. We are still using this one in the hallway and it is still looking good. It has been a few years. Of course, you need a non-slip waffle rug pad.

    Read More
    uglytoad May 9, 2017
  • Leelee
    Verified Purchase

    It's very thin & cheap looking in person. Wanted wool but the wool sheds too much

    Read More
    Leanne April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks great

    Read More
    Johanna F. April 19, 2017
  • Good quality runner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick, good quality. I recommend this runner.

    Read More
    keninaz April 2, 2017
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I would have been willing to pay 3 times as much, but this was the best match for my room's color scheme so I gave it a shot. I honestly wasn't expecting it to look as nice as it does, and there are no loose threads or any sign of shoddy craftsmanship whatsoever. Don't hesitate to buy this if you like the color/pattern.

    Read More
    Michael H. October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner! Color & design are just as pictured. Rug is soft to walk on too!

    Read More
    kellymd September 30, 2016
  • Surprisingly Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Due to the unbeivable low cost, expections were not very high. So it was very surprising that the runner was much softer and looked even better than predicted.

    Read More
    Lori E. September 24, 2016
  • plush
    Verified Purchase

    Colors was as vibrant as depicted felt very soft under the feet.

    Read More
    wisdom615 September 21, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wouldn't take up the filthy carpet in the hallway until I could find a runner fitting the entire length of the floor. I almost ordered the 12' runner because I had never seen a runner that long offered before. Then I saw that I could get a 14', 16', 18' runner...whatever size I wanted! My husband measured the floor and told me to go ahead and order the 14' runner, which I did. Needless to say, my husband is happy and so am I...end of story!

    Read More
    Jean K. June 30, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner and a matching 3.3 X 5.3 for my hallway after replacing the hall carpet with new flooring. The first runner I purchased was too long for my space, and I easily was able to ship it back, with no questions asked, and ordered the correct length. Twice since purchasing the hall rug, my washer overflowed due to mechanical failure and flooded it. The carpet was extracted and never lost shape or color. It is pleasing to look at set on a red cedar floor, and does not show dirt at all. The smaller rug is at the front door entrance and gets a lot of traffic and after a few years, shows no sign of wear! Absolutely a marvelous choice for me and my taste in color, design and durability. I have just purchased another rug from OS and know I will get a good product with a guaranteed return option should I need it.

    Read More
    Debbie E. June 7, 2016
  • perfect for dark hallway
    Verified Purchase

    whatever light gets in the hall, pick up the light blue very well

    Read More
    Michael B. March 8, 2016
  • two grease stains
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these rugs....I ordered three a large rectangle a round and the runner. I know Overstock has a return policy.....part 2 of the review will come after they make good on the return and replacement

    Read More
    Lisa T. January 14, 2016
  • Very good rug
    Verified Purchase

    While not quite the color I had hoped for, this rug is very good quality and the extra long length is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    suzzzabelle October 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are thick and cushiony, and the colors are beautiful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jeast October 24, 2015
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic addition to my hallway

    Read More
    botnia1 August 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure how long it will wear but is very pretty.

    Read More
    patethzale April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and well-made
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for a while now and it still looks fabulous.

    Read More
    LawChick January 21, 2015
  • Durable, Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 matching area rugs in this print 2 years ago and they have stood up great to traffic and now my 1 year old. The carpet is soft but of course wears with time. Defintely not the same plushness as more expensive rugs of similar design but it givess a beautiful , high quality look for a fraction of the price. I just bought the runner 2 years later and am very happy.

    Read More
    jmanning October 2, 2014
  • Great runner, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's so hard to get an accurate idea of a rugs quality when ordering online but this rug is great and exactly as described. I needed a long runner for my hallway and was on a budget - this rug was perfect. It's a mid height pile, less than .50 but higher than .25 and not tufted so it's great for animals. You will need a pad or something to help the rug not slip on hardwood floors. The colors are muted and soft, not garish like some oriental style rugs. A great buy.

    Read More
    jaxmom904 June 8, 2014
  • This rug never lays flat!

    After one year, this rug still will not lay flat! I have it in a carpeted entrance and have tried weights and repositioning - it's so frustrating! I would NOT recommend this rug to anyone. Unfortunately, I bought four of them in different sizes and not one of them performs. If it lays flat, the edges curl.

    Read More
    pbarkerster June 5, 2014
Sponsored Links