Sale: $130.39

MSRP: $640.99

Save $510.60 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (8' x 8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a few months and it has really done well with lots of company walking/playing on it.

    Read More
    Judi April 19, 2017
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, subtle colors. Thick and soft. Very nice quality at this pricepoint.

    Read More
    marirose59 March 18, 2017
  • Great quality and value!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft and thick . Beautiful vibrant colors. Definitely exceeds expectations. Great price!

    Read More
    Katica M. March 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, am so glad I purchased it. The quality is wonderful, the colors are beautiful, and it instantly made the room look more expensive. Such a good deal!

    Read More
    Courtney W. March 8, 2017
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    May not be hand sewn, but it still looks great. Nice traditional design, but somewhat subtle. Good to go over dark wood floors.

    Read More
    Jordan A. October 5, 2016
  • Nice rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks very nice in our entryway. Unfortunately, it was not rolled properly and there were several hard creases in the rug. It's been several weeks and the creases are slowly decreasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser590104 September 28, 2016
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean, lovely colors.

    Read More
    Debra T. June 14, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked my are rug. Got shipped very fast, didn't know what to expect for the price. It's good quality and the colors are better than I expected for what I saw in the pictures, the color is more gray than blur which I like better. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Martha V. May 24, 2016
  • Perfect under our dining room table.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock kindly replaced the smaller 6 foot square rug with this one. It works great in our dining room.

    Read More
    Leslie M. May 5, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty...as in the pics, but very thin

    Read More
    nanny26 April 7, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance and ordered this rug for our dining area. I like to see what I'm buying beforehand, but this rug had good reviews from past buyers so I ordered it and it was quickly delivered. It is perfect and the colors are gorgeous! The quality is excellent also...not thin at all. I'm so pleased with this rug and I would highly recommend it :)

    Read More
    kcsmom March 8, 2016
  • Perfect in our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and overall rug. Needs good padding as the rug is thin but for our eat-in kitchen, perfect !

    Read More
    Marina G. January 24, 2016
  • Beautiul rug
    Verified Purchase

    Clean crisp colors. No shedding at all!

    Read More
    Gillian S. December 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits just right in our small dining room. Came extremely poorly rolled. Had several big creases that are finally smoothing out. Thought it might be a little thicker than it is. But colors are perfect for our home

    Read More
    Susan A. December 22, 2015
  • Works beautifully!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely rug and goes great in my office. Very soft.

    Read More
    Deborah D. November 27, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and it lives up to my expectations for using it as a informal dining room rug!

    Read More
    Carrie B. August 28, 2015
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not think I could afford area rugs of such great quality- and I was a little bit worried because the price was so great...but I was really happy with my purchase! The rug came well packaged and was exactly as described. I bought two sizes of the same rug, and they matched- that was another worry of mine- that the colors would be "off". they look great:)

    Read More
    bal462 June 30, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure how long it will wear but is very pretty.

    Read More
    patethzale April 21, 2015
  • marcie
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this piece of carpet. It goes beautifully with my furniture. Made very well.

    Read More
    birdie6806 March 11, 2015
  • Not Like The Photo
    Verified Purchase

    The color was different when we opened the rug up, and the quality appeared thin and cheap.

    Read More
    Gina H. February 23, 2015
Sponsored Links