| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $195.49

MSRP: $880.99

Save $685.50 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these rugs..
    Verified Purchase

    Have 3 sizes and they're great. Inexpensive, but look quite good and create a quick decorating update.

    Read More
    Sheryl D. September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this rug in a guest bedroom, it goes beautifully with the cottage red-painted floor. It is soft, with a felt pad underneath feels very plush, and is easy to maintain. It really brightened and freshened up the room, and I love it!

    Read More
    luv4oldhouses September 16, 2017
  • Beautiful and not expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely, subtle and a great bargain for the price.

    Read More
    tracy a. September 14, 2017
  • Good quality colors off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought the rug was beautiful very well made and soft, the only thing was it seemed more grey than light blue and the edge more beige than ivory. If you want a beautiful grey rug this rugs a good choice. The rug colors look as pictured so don't get thrown off by their choice of color description as light blue and ivory really more grey.

    Read More
    Ellen C. September 4, 2017
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful and soft. Pictures due not do it this rug justice. Perfect addition to add color to our living room!!!! Had looked at many places and sites for rugs and this was the best by far

    Read More
    OstkUser1373226 August 25, 2017
  • Safavieh oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has a nice pattern but unfortunately it's not very thick. When you walk in it, you can definitively feel that it's thin and I would recommend to buy a rug pad.

    Read More
    bambolotto August 21, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! It is a grayish blue, which is just what I wanted to compliment the grey walls. Layed down very nicely with no bumps or creases. Very well made. No smell. Excellent price. Quick shipping. What more can you ask for?

    Read More
    Marcella V. August 16, 2017
  • I Heart My Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect rug for my living room. It measures 8' x 11' and is a perfect fit. I tried a number of rugs first (3 or 4) and none of them were right, either the colors were wrong when I got them home, the size didn't fit the room right, etc. After a number of tries, I said "this is it, if it's not this one, I'm just going to get a funky one at a local discount store. BUT, when I got this rug delivered, not only were the colors perfectly matched to all of the rest of the decor, but it is holding up under constant traffic, a very furry cat and the things she brings in, crumbs, and other "accidents"! I've had it a couple of months and it still looks as good as when I first put it down. I would seriously love to have a huge green and purple one for my bedroom!

    Read More
    bosephus22 August 8, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Just the color I expected. Good quality.

    Read More
    Carla B. July 29, 2017
  • JFM Houston, TX
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My rug is about 5 years old and my colors are great and it is soft under foot. It has moved from living room to dining room. I have had dust generating work done inside of the house, the carpet was covered but dust did get through the cover. It was vacuumed with a professional cleaner and the color is as bright as new, so I am very satisfied with my selection, oh yes, it was originally purchased for the dining room and it was opened in the living room until the dining floor was complete, it stayed in the dining room until six months ago.

    Read More
    ocifano July 23, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    So nice that I got several smaller of the same to match it, all are excellent value

    Read More
    Evelyn B. July 21, 2017
  • amazing rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug, it is in my guest room,has kind of a velvety feel to it, beautiful design and colors

    Read More
    Dalia S. July 20, 2017
  • Look no further
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are in the market for a beautiful rug, then buy this one. I have had mine for several years and it shows no wear and is still as colorful as the first day I laid it down. I also bought a higher quality pad and it makes you feel like you are walking on a cloud.

    Read More
    michal54 July 19, 2017
  • Beautyful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 rugs and a runner . So beautify and compliment very much my apartment. I even pick a color from the rug to paint my walls.. Got a tons of compliments. The rug looks so pretty on the gold oak floor. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    zosia2 July 15, 2017
  • POORLY STORED - WRINKLED THROUGHOUT
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN THIS RUG WAS UNROLLED IT WAS COMPLETELY WRINKLED. HAD TO SEND IT BACK.

    Read More
    Charlene S. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great in my living room! The colors look just like the picture!

    Read More
    Monisha S. July 9, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Deborah P. July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful soft rug for large living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been a beautiful rug and held up even with dogs and cats and kid traffic - lovely colors as pictured! We receive lots of compliments and it enhances the beauty of the entire room. Very pleased with purchase and highly recommend.

    Read More
    Alice H. July 9, 2017
  • Good as new!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this carpet in a high traffic area and it still looks good as new. We couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    eddie6500 June 29, 2017
  • jackie
    Verified Purchase

    great color and feel. so big didn't need pad. will order another in the runner.

    Read More
    jacqueline b. June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links