Sale $134.79

MSRP: $640.00

Save $505.21 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hello, I purchased another Safavieh rug two years ago from Overstock and love it. I assumed this one would be similar quality and thickness. Its very thin and does not appear well made. This rug needs to be returned.

    Read More
    alice p. November 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug a few years ago to go under a round table in my kitchen. The colors are as represented and it still looks just as good today as when I bought it. The delivery was fast and I am totally happy with the rug. So happy that I just ordered two more rugs for a different area in my home. I hope I am as pleased with them as I am with this rug.

    Read More
    super89 November 11, 2017
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is true to size and the rug matches well. It is brighter blue color in real life than the photo looks. details are great, color is vibrant

    Read More
    OstkUser1147913 November 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for my kitchen eat in area and it fit perfectly under my table and chairs. The colors are subtle and beautiful with just the right amount of little pops of red. Goes perfectly with everything and I get lots of complements from everyone who sees it. Awesome product and price was very reasonable

    Read More
    Zohra A. October 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my living room.

    Read More
    Janie G. October 2, 2017
  • Beautiful rug for entryway! Top Quaility!

    I love this rug. It was and looks expensive, great *** price. True to picture. My only problem is that it has rolls that haven't come out, even with rolling backwards. I bought a 16' runner for my hall and it looks great! Update all rolls out! beautiful rug. Top quality for a fraction of the cost. Soft under foot.

    Read More
    lindabargains September 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very impressed with the service and delivery from Overstock.com. Order arrived faster than any internet order I have ever placed! Great quality area rug, looks better than on the picture. Colors are true. This was my first time shopping at Overstock and all in all experience is excellent.

    Read More
    OstkUser1416502 September 18, 2017
  • Complimentary piece for the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have open living space?.... This piece is very complimentary to the other pieces in it's family. We used it in our dining area, because our kitchen, dining and living room are all open to each other and it pulls it all together nice. Excellent quality at an excellent price

    Read More
    OstkUser1373226 August 25, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm never disappointed with the rugs I choose from OS. This one was no exception, colors as depicted online, well made and will last for years.

    Read More
    tardis11 July 19, 2017
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental light Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, hides dog spots.

    Read More
    Barbara M. July 18, 2017
  • Safavich oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has lovely color and feel

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 6, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Seven years later still like brand new, makes a small dark space look big and bright, beautiful design and colors, it's a grayish blue, true too the picture. It's my second favorite second from my 1900's antique.

    Read More
    josephine A. July 2, 2017
  • 8' Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is worth the price if you want a cheap rug for the size. It is really hard to get the ends to lay down it was curled up when we laid it out. Very frustrating

    Read More
    Angie B. June 11, 2017
  • Blue is in!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that goes perfect under a small kitchen table or card table

    Read More
    Jeanne B. June 3, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great colors

    Read More
    Christine G. May 19, 2017
  • Gray not blue
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was happy with the design but the color is way off the light blue we thought we were getting. Had to return this item and another size I bought.

    Read More
    Beth T. May 16, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything that I hoped for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1103909 April 23, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great in front of semi circular couch

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug's coloration and manufacturing (sewn well). It is beautiful and I purchased other rugs from Overstock. A great price!

    Read More
    Brenda O. March 15, 2017
  • Light blue & Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug! Had tons of compliments even after 10 years!! Light blue & ivory - traditional design, and looks fabulous with my light blue walls. Used in our breakfast nook area with our context table ( also bought via Overstock)

    Read More
    CP March 14, 2017