Sale: $127.99

MSRP: $490.99

Save $363.00 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (7' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors bright, shipping fast, but there were wrinkles in the carpet that have not come out,

    Read More
    David H. March 13, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Lisa A. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Gorgeous colors, looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Pamela V. January 20, 2017
  • Light Blue Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have come back for 2 more. What else can I say

    Read More
    OstkUser871133 January 7, 2017
  • Ms Trishine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet..love, love it

    Read More
    Pat E. August 31, 2016
  • Gary K.
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in our 1954, 50' Vintage Stephens Yacht. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Gary Killgore July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, love the design....looks great in my new kitchen. In fact, I'm ordering another one I like it so much!

    Read More
    Barbara R. June 20, 2016
  • AnnaS
    Verified Purchase

    It is even better than on the picture. It is beautiful carpet. Easy to clean. I love it

    Read More
    anna s. June 3, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, color and style

    Read More
    Crescent Tank M. January 19, 2016
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It is true to size, just thick enough and the blend of colors work very well for us. We purchased this size for under a table and the larger size for our living room. The 2 areas are very open and the colors match beautifully.

    Read More
    shirl0109 January 6, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, exactly as pictured. The color is greyish blue. I needed a rug for my walk in closet, which is 6'10 x 7'11- I decided a 7 ft square rug would work best since I couldn't find. 6'10 by 7'11.... I was worried it wouldn't fit because the rug is 2 inches wider than the closet but I was surprised that it did. One side of the rug inches up the baseboard a little bit but it's not so bad that you can immediately point it out. It's also soft and the pile isn't too high so I'm still able to open the door

    Read More
    tati9 October 24, 2015
  • looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size and very pretty rug. i am pleased.

    Read More
    scorecharm July 6, 2015
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. The colors of the rug were spot on. I was impressed with the quality. A great addition to the house.

    Read More
    Janice H. May 19, 2015
  • Myrachat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to matcha 5' round and it worked out perfectly. My only wish is that they would have had a 6x9' which would have been perfect and we wouldn't have had to compromise on the size.

    Read More
    Myra C. May 5, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are far more distinct than the photo. I love it. Salvaging has made me a happy shopper once again.

    Read More
    rebecca R. April 23, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I looks great. I wish it was larger.

    Read More
    1midwestlady February 15, 2015
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color and softness of this rug. I place it in my dining room and it really made a difference.

    Read More
    Aja S. February 6, 2015
  • Great rug, poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was packaged very tightly without an inner tube, so although the fabric and underside stayed intact, the rug was crimped when the packaging was removed. I laid wooden boards on it to flatten it out, which helped, but there are remaining crimps that I doubt will ever flatten. If you order the rug, I suggest you ask how it will be packaged.

    Read More
    homebodygk December 14, 2014
  • 7square grey/blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased a room size of this style rug and love it. So we added this square to our entrance plus its companion runner. A great addition, soft, lovely color and durable. The runner's pattern is compressed which adds nice contrast.

    Read More
    choxer December 10, 2014
  • Nice bright rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright area rug for bedroom. Blue-grey predominant color.

    Read More
    sailormvy January 12, 2014
Sponsored Links