Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $113.03

MSRP: $490.99

Save $377.96 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (7' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dinning room area rug. Product as described! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    James L. June 14, 2017
  • Rug purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It perfectly fits the open space in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Linell M. April 21, 2017
  • Gem
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so gorgeous! It adds so much to my living room. Looks better than the picture!

    Read More
    Geraldine M. April 21, 2017
  • Not bad but...
    Verified Purchase

    the color looks really different from the photos. it looks like a pastel or sky blue than whatever blue they are showing in the photo. It is a pretty carpet! Also, it is a bit smaller than 7' :(

    Read More
    Loira S. February 8, 2017
  • Ok for Poly
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually surprised by the feel of this rug considering it's made of poly. It is a decent rug for the price point.

    Read More
    nminns08 December 10, 2016
  • Great in the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty rug and it goes well with the round antique dining table. Well made and good weight for the price.

    Read More
    Dan B. November 24, 2016
  • Not Quite IT
    Verified Purchase

    While this rug is perfectly fine for the right environment design, color story of the room, etc., it wasn't right for mine. Sometimes, especially online purchases, one has to buy it to see how or if it works, then return it if it doesn't. The price reflects that the thickness and overall color palette aren't, say, that of the more expensive and richness of the Handmade Persian Legend Blue/Gold New Zealand Wool Rug. But, for the money and if the color story works for your space, this would be a good buy, great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser547067 October 3, 2016
  • It fits perfectly under our round kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen table is on the large side and the chairs slide in and out quietly on this very nice rug.

    Read More
    george s. September 4, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it. Attractive, well constructed and good value

    Read More
    joelanddiana August 31, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not a natural fabric or fiber as clearly stated. Sturdy and beautiful color. Giftee is quite pleased.

    Read More
    walshpat April 30, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret J. April 24, 2016
  • Pretty-but received a 6' rug, not a 7' rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty. I don't know whether the size was listed in error or sent in error, but what I received was too small for my space. :( Had to return. That was a very easy process, thanks to Overstock's customer service.

    Read More
    dance4joy February 3, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and the right size for the location. It is not real thick but has been wearing well.

    Read More
    Nancy C. February 3, 2016
  • Its a keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful. Colors are gorgeous. More of a silver blue or light gray than pictured showed on my monitor, which was fine by me. Not as much green as I saw online. Again, fine by me! It is a bit thinner than I expected but definitely a keeper!

    Read More
    OstkUser81122 January 27, 2016
  • Quality for low price...
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great option for under my round breakfast room table - it receives a lot of traffic but has held up well over the past few years.

    Read More
    pinkflorida January 15, 2016
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great , love that it's not very thin and color is beautiful .

    Read More
    Maryam R. November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Large and very pretty for the price.

    Read More
    mlhtenn August 25, 2015
  • Ms Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pleased with the rug & the fact that we were able to get matching round rugs in different sizes was a plus. The color is perfect & goes with our shabby chic look. We have had spills on it already & they have cleaned up beautifully. Didn't want to spend a lot as this room is a heavily used room & was concerned about spills, etc. but so far is great. The padding keeps it from sliding & the texture of the rugs is surprisingly very soft. We were so pleased with OS that we ordered another rug from them for our patio which we are also pleased with. Thank you overstock for a great product, great price & free & quick delivery.

    Read More
    Judith R F. August 19, 2015
  • 8'round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, picture shows true colors. Very pleased

    Read More
    Dianne M. July 1, 2015
  • Nice rug, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the space I needed it for. Nice colors

    Read More
    Jennifer G. June 28, 2015
Sponsored Links