| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $79.04

MSRP: $360.99

Save $281.95 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (6' x 6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my office at work. It is holding up beautifully in a high traffic area. The colors are very much like in the picture. Very nice.

    Read More
    Victoria K. September 15, 2017
  • Like it in smaller pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very soft, just not crazy how ivory the border is in a larger rug size. Very nice rug for price thou

    Read More
    Samantha W. July 9, 2017
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and design Look way more pricy than they are Highly recommended

    Read More
    lauramd May 20, 2017
  • Oriental look
    Verified Purchase

    Love these carpets. Beautiful with tile floors and white leather furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser827048 January 11, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The background is grayer than blue, which goes so well in the gray room where it is placed. It is soft and so rich looking. Very happy that I purchased this rug.

    Read More
    Donna D. February 13, 2016
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, color is just what it showed online. works perfect in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Dana S. November 7, 2015
  • Happy Customer 47
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly in my foyer. Love the colors and was a real bargain at the price I purchased it for. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    happycustomer47 September 24, 2015
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug and matching runner several months ago. It is very well made and has held up really well. Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    JoAnne W. September 8, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Marijean S. September 3, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how long it will wear. The color is great.

    Read More
    patethzale April 21, 2015
  • So soothing!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is cute and remids me of my Gram, but in a more sophisticated way!

    Read More
    dryjones April 21, 2015
  • rug series
    Verified Purchase

    bought a collection of rugs for an open concept area in my house. Color was great - It was more grey blue than blue but perfect for my space - nice soft fiber but sturdy construction. This rug has an interesting nap which make the color look different depending on the orientation - had to make some adjustments t get the color to appear uniform with my multiple rugs. Cant beat the price good value - usual quick delivery. Although for the first time I had a wrong color shipped as part of this rug series . The replacement arrived in 2 days - returning the other was absolutely painless!

    Read More
    4238728 March 26, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. Just got it in yesterday. Expedient delivery! They safely left it in my backyard so that it would be secure. I read reviews about the hue of the blue being too grayish so I was a bit nervous. It turned out to be just the perfect color. True to image. It is the perfect anchor for my kitchen nook and really accents my shabby chic table on top of it. Brilliant colors and top quality. Highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Heather N. February 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this carpet to replace an old one in my present kitchen. When I received this carpet I laid it out on the floor of my present kitchen. It looked beautiful with my old cabinets; therefore I'm sure it will look just a beautiful with my new cabinets which are expected to arrive in February. I would definitely recommend this carpet to other people.

    Read More
    Toni A. January 30, 2015
  • Excellent Price & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The price of the rug was great and the quality is as expected. There were no surprises in purchasing the rug. The color is a tad darker, but not my much. It fit perfectly in our foyer.

    Read More
    Anna January 20, 2015
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not 6 X 6. I needed no less that 6 square.

    Read More
    cillybuttongirl January 20, 2015
  • A little too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my living room, unfortunately it is smaller than I imagined. My hubby says he'll make it work, and that's all I needed to hear.

    Read More
    robinpress1955 January 9, 2015
  • Happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to find the square size I needed. Very hard to find that in my local stores. Good quality too.

    Read More
    sjbab August 20, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. I purchased a large one for my dining room a year ago and took a chance on this smaller 6' x 6' for the ajoining den. I was very happy to find that it was a perfect match. Love the color and nice quality.

    Read More
    starrbucket January 20, 2013
  • Good quality for the price, I bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these area rugs to go under two twin beds in a guest bedroom. The color is a good match for the image on the web site, a very pale blue-gray. The only trouble I've had with these rugs is the edge on the inside of the roll (they were delivered rolled up, as usual) doesn't want to flatten out. Otherwise, I've been very happy with them. They're super-soft to the touch (and on the feet), and are a nice, neutral blue tone that goes easily with the decor.

    Read More
    castalusoria January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links