Sale $100.29

MSRP: $360.00

Save $259.71 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, good price, good quality, makes my room complete. Now ready to continue decorating!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (6' Round)
    Shirley T. December 28, 2017
  • Happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a beautiful piece. I bought this one for my living room to match the other round and rectangle rugs in my piano room and dinner room. The color matches perfectly and the good quality. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    ling l. October 31, 2017
  • Super Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at and very functional. Nice quality materials as well. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Michael C. July 25, 2017
  • hi price
    Verified Purchase

    the color is different than picture

    Read More
    • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (6' Round)
    • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (6' Round)
    ashraf k. April 27, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Love this round rug. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Yvonne T. April 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly as advertised, beautiful colors and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Mary Lou H. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, I just don't understand why rugs like this are not made with the non skid backing!!!! It is an extra expense that a consumer should not have e to incur

    Read More
    Jayne R. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    quality made. Color is soft

    Read More
    robeardavid January 19, 2017
  • Corker blue
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug it soft sturdy and true to description

    Read More
    asar January 16, 2017
  • Very rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were perfect I have rug under a table looks very nice. Had many compliments on the rug. You are looking for a plush rug you would have to use a pad under this one

    Read More
    • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (6' Round)
    • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (6' Round)
    superbugs January 13, 2017
  • Round rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a really good fit for my family room. Color was a good match for my decor.

    Read More
    Janet D. January 2, 2017
  • Years and still in great shape!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the set of three in my house now for 3 years and they are wearing quite well! My cat makes biscuits on the runner and you cant even tell!

    Read More
    Linda G. December 23, 2016
  • eautiful, colors
    Verified Purchase

    Pastels and being by a back deck was afraid show dirt too bad.Otherwise would had been a keeper

    Read More
    candiss December 21, 2016
  • Beautiful, quality, inaccuarate color description.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for daughter's dorm room. She wanted a 1960's funky these with batiks, etc., so the Persian style rug. Pattern is beautiful. Also purchased pad for underneath as rug is too thin to sit on comfortably. Description says "blue", but it is silver/grey. Good quality, well-made. Delivered on time in protective wrapping. If the color description had been accurate I would have rated five stars.

    Read More
    Tana C. October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors of rug as expected. Very complimentary to our blue walls and blue and white furniture. With the discount coupon a great buy. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Norman M. June 21, 2016
  • Color and quality great
    Verified Purchase

    Photo color is very true. Quality of rug exceeded expectation

    Read More
    CAROLYN T. June 10, 2016
  • Compliments slate blue walls beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    First thing you see coming in the sliding glass doors is this rug in the center of the foyer and it looks gorgeous!

    Read More
    Prince Frederick MD May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and design. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    medtypr March 16, 2016
  • round rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug - great price ! very nice colors - exactly as I anticipated

    Read More
    Sherri H. February 29, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect Size for our entryway and I love the colors.

    Read More
    Pam P. February 25, 2016