Sale: $103.99

MSRP: $393.99

Save $290.00 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these rugs. Just beautiful and plush. Walking on softness

    Read More
    lucinda l. May 19, 2017
  • Nice addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and colors are subtle.

    Read More
    Mary A. May 13, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this rug. It is beautiful in person and very soft. It was the perfect addiction to our living room.

    Read More
    Cristi L. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful rug, very happy with it.

    Read More
    suzye1 April 26, 2017
  • sea dog
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is more gorgeous in person. Colors are true in the picture, but it is very nice underfoot.

    Read More
    bluesea53 April 25, 2017
  • Looks as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's hard to find a rug when shopping on line because the colors usually vary. However, I received exactly what I was expecting with this rug. It's nice and holds up overtime.

    Read More
    Melissa G. April 21, 2017
  • NOT THICK ENOUGH
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug listed as .5". It is about maybe 1/4". I am tired of having incorrect information on the rug descriptions, causing me to have to return items. I have more of these coming for my room. Don't know if I'll keep them.

    Read More
    citygirltoo April 19, 2017
  • I really like the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture & I like the size

    Read More
    OstkUser1061750 April 14, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks it's a nice rug I like many people's lives my rug

    Read More
    Marie s. March 19, 2017
  • Perfect for my Arizona room!
    Verified Purchase

    Changed an open porch into a gorgeous Arizona room, which has light grey-blue carpeting.....topped with a pair of these rugs which fit perfectly and match beautifully with the other colours in the room. Nice quality, suprisingly detailed design, sturdy, handsome.....AND modestly priced. What more could you ask for? Did I also mention the rugs came quickly, each in its own roll, which UNrolled easily, with the rugs "settling in" over just one night. Could not be happier. Warmly recommend this vendor & product; will be back, myself, soon again.

    Read More
    thrpistkay March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful rug that will not lay flat on the floor
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a number of rugs from Overstock and elsewhere, and have never had a problem getting them to lay flat. Sometimes, flipped over and weights on the corners, sometimes a good vacuum, or just use, and the waves and ripples come out. Not this one. I hate to return it, so am going to try my steamer on it, to see if that helps. We have had this more than a month, and it still won't flatten out.

    Read More
    ccren January 7, 2017
  • Great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. No problems with it yet after using it for 3 months. If you buy one, be sure to get a skid mat for underneath or it'll slide around. I'd definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Michael H. December 11, 2016
  • Very nice.

    I love this rug.It looks very nice in my living room.

    Read More
    Rachael A. November 14, 2016
  • Nice and durable rug with great color
    Verified Purchase

    Came just as pictured. While we haven't needed to do this, was nice to see it can be cleaned like an indoor/outdoor rug. We plan to use it in a vacation rental property and am interested to see how it holds up in this situation.

    Read More
    Charles S. November 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy. Has held up well even with my dog traffic. Had this and the matching runner cleaned with no problem at all. Color didn't fade and both still look new.

    Read More
    Birder October 25, 2016
  • MBM
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color blue I have two dogs it cleans great

    Read More
    Maureen M. October 23, 2016
  • LOVE THIS COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    Another great rug and its large and looks great in my collections room .!! Love this brand very much for its consistency of quality !!

    Read More
    Carolyn W. October 14, 2016
  • Good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived tightly rolled in plastic. Unrolled it and placed it on top of another rug that was going to do duty as an underlayment. The only downside was that it took over a month for the ripples from the packaging to flatten out.

    Read More
    William M. October 2, 2016
  • This rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as pictured. It blends with the color of my couch as I hoped it would. For the price, it is of extremely good quality. I'm very pleased and I recommend this rug.

    Read More
    OXOXOX September 21, 2016
  • Colors too bland
    Verified Purchase

    it was not thick or heavy enough. i was desapointed in the quality. also the gold/yellow border is more of a lifeless beige. Disappointing and disapointed.

    Read More
    Diane M. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links