Sale: $58.79

MSRP: $275.99

Save $217.20 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Savavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in a small parlor. Center piece of the room. Looks so elegant. Actually, this rug looks like it's wool. Not but looks. Kay

    Read More
    Kay S. June 24, 2017
  • WOW, A Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. The blue is a soft blue that integrates into any color scheme wonderfully. The blue is complemented by a lovely ivory color, these two colors are the predominate colors. I had a corner that needed "something" to set it apart and this rug did the job perfectly. It is five feet across, so there is plenty of room for a chair and table to fill the room in front of the rug in the corner. Again, I could not have requested any rug to have matched my needs more perfectly than this Sadavieh Liyndhurst Oriental Light Blue/Ivory rug does.

    Read More
    s321 June 14, 2017
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Use in my kitchen and love it

    Read More
    Jane B. June 9, 2017
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is true to the color shown on my monitor. Also, nice and thick. Doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    Jeannette P. June 8, 2017
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice but is not light blue. The color is light grey.

    Read More
    Joyce June 2, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got it yesterday. I put it in my living room . Color is like picture , and the quality is also good . I buy a lot of stuff on overstock.com . Never make me disappointed.

    Read More
    Jing S. June 1, 2017
  • Safavieh Oriental rug more grey than blue
    Verified Purchase

    The color was more gray than light blue and the carpet was not as heavy as I imagined. I would definitely order the piece underneath the rug to keep the edges from rolling up

    Read More
    Cheryl L. May 24, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were spot on. Nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1157122 May 17, 2017
  • Beautiful rug. Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and Beautiful . Love it.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. May 16, 2017
  • Excellent rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of allow rugs named below. Also the very pleasant and friend person I. Charmed sedvices

    Read More
    Ann R. May 10, 2017
  • Love this brand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of this rug is very good. Plush and the perfect thickness. I have purchased several area rugs of this brand and have always been pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser871020 April 29, 2017
  • Round ' rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color & size perfect for my room.

    Read More
    Margaret M. April 26, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Love the matching round rug.

    Read More
    Yvonne T. April 21, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very neutral, doesn't show dirt, and looks great in my foyer. It can withstand a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like pic. Thick, very pretty

    Read More
    Rebecca L. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and a great value

    Read More
    rimonicab April 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and adds something to our entry way. It is a nice change from the normal square rugs.

    Read More
    Richard C. April 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice carpet, although it is not wool.

    Read More
    Christos D. April 13, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not only pretty, but it's not too thick and not too thin. Just perfect !

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 12, 2017
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I saw this rug I knew I had to order it. It is the perfect color for one of my rooms in my house.

    Read More
    txgrammy25 April 8, 2017
Sponsored Links