| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $54.82

MSRP: $240.99

Save $186.17 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for our foyer
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this to accompany long runner. beautiful and durable

    Read More
    Mary S. September 11, 2017
  • Classy Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I had a cheapo area rug and decided to replace it. Wat a difference! The carpet is classy and blends beautifully with the room.

    Read More
    mamamoon July 27, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got a set of these in different sizes but all are good quality regardless and the all match well

    Read More
    Evelyn B. July 21, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two of these in my main home and bought this for a vacation home. Very well made and great value for the money. Looks exactly like it does in the picture. As you can see my dog loves to nap on it.

    Read More
    triesen July 8, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the rug. It goes well in my computer room. One corner was curling up. I just turned the rug around, out of the heavy traffic area and now, it's fine. It looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Ann Dowie July 7, 2017
  • Barber chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, delivered on time and looks great

    Read More
    Peter G. July 1, 2017
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these rugs in different sizes. I am extremely pleased with all three. The color is exactly what I wanted. They look great on my floors and I am enjoying these rugs a great deal. I would definitely order rugs from Overstock again. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.

    Read More
    vannliz June 27, 2017
  • Nice but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors of this rug but the corners are always getting caught on our feet because they tend to curl up. The rug is very thin.

    Read More
    Janet L. June 8, 2017
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Size accurate, colors as shown, very pleased

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. May 12, 2017
  • Rug Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug especially for the price! Soft to the touch...

    Read More
    OstkUser1065859 May 4, 2017
  • Smells bad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Caroline Sarouk and Rodeo Drive carpets from Oversock.com in the past and they were excellent and very good respectively. I was quite surprised with this carpet... The colors change depending how you vacuum it, it came with a crease that took a very long time to settle, but worst of all is the chemical smell. It is really disgusting, and after a few weeks with it, it sort of went away, but not completely. Not sure exactly why the Lyndhurst line is so much worst than the Caroline Sarouk or this was just bad luck on my part.

    Read More
    Ricardo T. April 28, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rectangular rug. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Yvonne T. April 21, 2017
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, thick, soft and colors are very nice

    Read More
    David C. April 16, 2017
  • Very nice rug for small space!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to bring a little pop to our small tv room. We placed it on top of wall to wall carpeting the only thing is it moves around so will try double sided carpet tape to see if that helps keep it in place!

    Read More
    corkyologist March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug, but the blue does not mimic a gray hue enough to match my décor. The feel is great and the design enchanting.

    Read More
    jhillself January 9, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, plush and excellent value. The blue is more silvery gray and complements many decors. Love it.

    Read More
    Leslieyo November 15, 2016
  • Very nice--well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuums beautifully (doesn't shed a lot), very pleasant colors.

    Read More
    Summer T. October 25, 2016
  • plush
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, Colors as shown, rolled out nicely

    Read More
    david P. October 12, 2016
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Light, thin, poor quality, strong synthetic smell, but I guess at this price I couldn't have expected more.

    Read More
    Beata B. October 10, 2016
  • Rug is unraveling!!!!! Very disappointing!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug didn't even last a year. We put it in our low traffic foyer and the edges started unraveling after a few vacuumings. Now it is completely disintegrating before my eyes. It's going in the trash!

    Read More
    Nikki S. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links