Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $42.07

MSRP: $160.99

Save $118.92 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks like a more expensive rug
    Verified Purchase

    This small round rug is just what my tiny new office needed to add flair and a cozy atmosphere. The pile is generous for an inexpensive rug and the subtle colors do not detract from the other decor .

    Read More
    smktoo August 17, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The blue leans toward a gray/blue, which was fine for me.

    Read More
    Jeri C. July 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I need a little something small to go under a small round table in my bridal suite and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Wanda H. July 9, 2017
  • Simple room decor
    Verified Purchase

    Wished we used a pad with this rug on our laminate floor.

    Read More
    Rick K. June 20, 2017
  • Oriental Rug value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks so good and feels nice under foot. I was pleasantly surprised when I purchased this and two other rugs. They were a REALLY good value for the price.

    Read More
    Ferna P. June 3, 2017
  • /Safavieh-Lyndhurst traditional oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It's a beautiful accent to any room and attracts guests to a center of the room. I love it and will buy more Turkish rugs from overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser1112925 April 27, 2017
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, plush and great colors.

    Read More
    Kelly P. April 14, 2017
  • Color is wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 carpets: a runner, a round one and a 2x3 mat. The runner is in my Master bathroom the round I thought will be nice in my hall bathroom, however it looked awful. the. the blue is not light as it was advertised and the edge is darker as well. I'm not returning b/c I have found another place for it in my kitchen under the round table.

    Read More
    blueeyesbp April 4, 2017
  • Foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beautiful colors and design!

    Read More
    Mary R. April 1, 2017
  • Thank you!!
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is beautiful and looks so good! Exactly what you see in the picture. It came perfectly wrapped, soft and feels so good under your feet! THANK you!

    Read More
    Urvashi S. March 20, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, fit perfectly,lays flat. Good quality

    Read More
    jillymac March 18, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and came as pictured. Only downside is it says it's 4ft in diameter and it's really only 3ft 10 inches. A little disappointed. Over all a good product for the sale price of ***

    Read More
    Luigi G. March 16, 2017
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty and I had the round rug under my dining room table. The rug measures exactly as advertised but was too small for my dining room - my fault for not paying better attention. The rug appears to be made with good materials and quality.

    Read More
    Beverly M. March 3, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug. Has a tight knit so when you separate the fibers with your hands, you can't easily see the bottom of the rug. It is a tad darker than in the photo.

    Read More
    melissinglink March 1, 2017
  • Super nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had never bought a rug online before and had low expectations but this rug is quite lovely. It's so perfect for my kitchen but I can really use it anywhere.

    Read More
    Katherine M. February 24, 2017
  • Very good color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    In high traffic area, holding up nicely, good thickness and color quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser318555 February 18, 2017
  • Great rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice color, rich looking.

    Read More
    Viorika S. February 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Color is more of a silver gray than Lt, blue but color goes beautifully with my decor. Ordered a second rug in a larger size.

    Read More
    Nancy C. January 6, 2017
  • srg
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I hoped for and is beautiful in my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser642333 November 16, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty perfect size for under my love seat.

    Read More
    OstkUser583501 November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links