Sale $41.59

MSRP: $160.00

Save $118.41 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Rug For Entry
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a few years now in my entryway and it is just perfect. It vacuums well and still looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1585468 December 2, 2017
  • Area Rug- Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this and the runner for the foyer and stairs to the family room. It matches the grey maple hardwood floor we installed perfectly and is very good quality

    Read More
    dianetherealtor November 28, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color is spot on. Got exactly what I expected. We used this in our guest bathroom and it really pulls the bathroom together very well. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Abby J. November 27, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in a small bedroom

    Read More
    janebuzz54 November 23, 2017
  • Beautiful as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    the color and print it is what picture shows. I love this rug perfect size for under my dinning table. it is very soft. My cat love it and usually i could find her sleeping on the rug under dining table.

    Read More
    Akram K. November 22, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful muted greys.

    Read More
    Charlene N. November 16, 2017
  • Color different than photos.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to find 4 foot round rugs. They can be hard to find. The photo showed a different color than what I received. It was a dull, faded blue color.

    Read More
    karen l. October 30, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin....so thin it rolls even with the appropriate padding. Tried thin pad and thicker and it ripples. Poor overall quality.

    Read More
    Monique October 30, 2017
  • Beautifully Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in the entryway of our beach side condo. This lovely rug readily spot cleans and refreshes like new after vacuuming.

    Read More
    fudgepuddin October 9, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a marvelous rug for an entry way. It is very plush and feels so soft on ones feet. The colors are muted blue and beige and would go with any decor; It is very well made and lies perfectly flat on the floor. It vacuums easily and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    jill23 October 9, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my office. It looks great, the colors are as shown in the picture, and it is well made. I recently ordered a matching rectangular one as well.

    Read More
    Laurie R. October 7, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something in our foyer to complete the look we were going for, and this area rug was just the thing to pull everything together.

    Read More
    Melvin Z. October 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly in the area we selected and is very pretty.

    Read More
    Theresa Z. September 28, 2017
  • Wonderful products
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my rug the workmanship is beautiful. Also the daybed set is also beautiful. As you can see in my picture I'm not the only one that loves the rug.

    Read More
    Isabel G. September 2, 2017
  • Nice color combo
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color combination, slightly uneven border and it doesn't lay quite flat on part of an edge. However it is for my aging dog to lie on and is not in a main walking area. I have a small 4 foot circular rug, which even though I measured out 4 ft. it seemed small, but that's me not the rug. I bet this rug would be extremely fitting and becoming in a large area rug. But, it works for my dog and doesn't have the doggie bed thing going for it.

    Read More
    annasue August 26, 2017
  • Great Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a terrific accent rug in my front foyer. I've received some very nice compliments on the rug from visitors. It wears well and is very easy to clean.

    Read More
    zizkite August 25, 2017
  • Looks like a more expensive rug
    Verified Purchase

    This small round rug is just what my tiny new office needed to add flair and a cozy atmosphere. The pile is generous for an inexpensive rug and the subtle colors do not detract from the other decor .

    Read More
    smktoo August 17, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The blue leans toward a gray/blue, which was fine for me.

    Read More
    Jeri C. July 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I need a little something small to go under a small round table in my bridal suite and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Wanda H. July 9, 2017
  • Simple room decor
    Verified Purchase

    Wished we used a pad with this rug on our laminate floor.

    Read More
    Rick K. June 20, 2017