Sale: $36.39

MSRP: $170.99

Save $134.60 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors.Bought 4 different sizes.

    Read More
    Robert B M. March 14, 2017
  • Great quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    Colors exactly as illustrated, and great quality rug!

    Read More
    dmoverstock March 12, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several months ago. Quality much better than expected. Have had a couple of spills. Clean-up so easy!! No trace of spills at all. Love, Love Love!!!!!

    Read More
    Lynda H. February 25, 2017
  • what is going on with your shipping?
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great. Why only 3 stars? It took 10 BUSINESS days to receive the item. This is not the first time that I have encountered issues with shipping on purchases from overstock. Had I known I was going to wait 10 BUSINESS days, I purchased item on 1/17 received it on 1/29., I would never have purchased the item. It was not an oversized purchase.

    Read More
    higgyswife January 29, 2017
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS CARPET, EASY TO CLEAN, LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    Martina T. January 10, 2017
  • Oriental rug 3'3x5'3
    Verified Purchase

    Rug would be nice if it wasn't so wrinkled, can't get the wrinkles out

    Read More
    Marlene S. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured (I've purchased several rugs online in the past that didn't actually match the photo online). Very pretty.

    Read More
    Stacie P. December 12, 2016
  • thin and stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Not a soft piece of carpet, but looks okay for my office.

    Read More
    shabeli1 November 28, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect/gray blue color that I was looking for. Very soft and plush and looks and feels like I paid alot more money than I did. Rust and ivory accent colors look great with my fall decor in my entry! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Jana Y. November 16, 2016
  • Looked for weeks......woo hoo....SUCCESS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, colors are perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser642333 November 8, 2016
  • nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, that's what I expected for this price. The colors are darker than expected.

    Read More
    margaret g. September 29, 2016
  • madtownmama
    Verified Purchase

    different coloring than the other size, identical rug.

    Read More
    Susan H. September 1, 2016
  • A bit cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came crumpled up, so I had to put boxes on it to flatten it out. It's serviceable but looks and feels a bit cheap.

    Read More
    Theresa R. August 18, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a round one and liked it so much that I purchased this one for the entry way and it is perfect in size and color. Love the detail.

    Read More
    Beverly July 7, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    The color scheme in this rug works beautifully with my décor. Such good decision.

    Read More
    anniebananna June 15, 2016
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Floral Motif Greyish Blue/ Ivor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one, bought more!!Love it!

    Read More
    Debra T. June 14, 2016
  • Quality and color beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this plus round one. Very happy with quality. Color in photo very true.

    Read More
    CAROLYN T. June 10, 2016
  • As nice as it looks.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is true to the rug and it looks as nice on the floor as it does in the picture.

    Read More
    coolerinva May 23, 2016
  • Area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    They are great for the price. Nice colors.

    Read More
    Caprice H. April 2, 2016
  • TRADITIONAL AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these (this one and 2 slightly smaller ones) to go beside and in front of our guest room bed. We recently had hard wood floors installed throughout our home so I am warming up the space with area carpets. I love the soft pattern and colors in thus rug and they work perfectly with the bedding and other item I have in that room. The quality is good---not terribly thick but just fine for this space---and the price couldn't be beat. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    pjw1016 March 20, 2016
Sponsored Links