Sale $40.79

MSRP: $170.00

Save $129.21 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It complemented my decor beautifully! Looks better in person.

    Read More
    erin64110 January 8, 2018
  • Great entrance rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. It has held up well.

    Read More
    Judy D. January 2, 2018
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was even nicer than I expected. The color was exactly what I wanted...looks amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser1649591 January 1, 2018
  • Seeet Home
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product Fast deliver

    Read More
    Carolyn D. December 27, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug went into my bathroom and we love it there. When I first bought this I thought it would go in our area in the front door then we tried the kitchen and then we put it in the bathroom and that's where my husband loves it it was so great I got the hall Runner just like it

    Read More
    Cweed December 16, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. I saw this same rug at a HomeGoods store for a much higher price. The colors are exactly like the picture online. The rug is very soft. You would need to purchase a rug pad since the rug does not stay in place. I put these rugs in my bathroom where they look very elegant.

    Read More
    Nancy D. December 15, 2017
  • Excellent buy from Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for hallway entrance area matches other area rugs and gives the room a brighter look.

    Read More
    bubba305 December 11, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and is a beautiful addition to our home. Colors are lovely and the quality is well worth the price. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    (null) (. December 3, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    nice little rug,pretty and not too shiny

    Read More
    bargirl November 27, 2017
  • Safavids Lyndhurst Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - great quality.

    Read More
    Sandra S. November 25, 2017
  • Small blue and ivory traditional
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome little rug with really good colors.

    Read More
    patrick l. November 22, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for our bedroom. The colors are beautiful. Its easy to coordinate linens with them. The price was attractive as well.

    Read More
    tammy f. November 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third purchase of this rug in different sizes. It is gorgeous. Who knows what size I might need next!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (3'3 x 5'3)
    Dorothy G. November 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend’s house. It looked beautiful and got her antique look and yet gave it an updated look as well.

    Read More
    Pamela M. October 20, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for a while now. I have it in the bedroom. I have three dogs, and it gets heavy use. It's holding up really well. It feels plush and looks and feels like a much more expensive rug. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    Ron N. October 16, 2017
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Liked the colors and is a the right size for my room but quite thin so the corners will not lay flat. Tried using carpet tape but still having this problem. I wouldn’t recommend it for a high traffic area.

    Read More
    judith p. October 10, 2017
  • SOFT GRAY-BLUE RUGS.
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty I bought 3 different sizes for a Master Bedroom decorated in classic Victorian Antique Furniture. Stain -resistant, easy to vacuum .

    Read More
    kerrpatch52 September 2, 2017
  • very soft rug, with muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    This was a super soft blanket; nice to walk on in the bedroom or bath. The colors are very muted and soft. Great price, too.

    Read More
    whwt98 August 18, 2017
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful then the pictures show. Its a grayish blue, ad it looks perfect in our home. The quality is perfect.

    Read More
    mimioftwo July 22, 2017
  • used in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    very nice colors & it not too thin or too thick for kitchen/dining use

    Read More
    beedoc July 6, 2017