| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $46.49

MSRP: $170.99

Save $124.50 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SOFT GRAY-BLUE RUGS.
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty I bought 3 different sizes for a Master Bedroom decorated in classic Victorian Antique Furniture. Stain -resistant, easy to vacuum .

    Read More
    kerrpatch52 September 2, 2017
  • very soft rug, with muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    This was a super soft blanket; nice to walk on in the bedroom or bath. The colors are very muted and soft. Great price, too.

    Read More
    whwt98 August 18, 2017
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful then the pictures show. Its a grayish blue, ad it looks perfect in our home. The quality is perfect.

    Read More
    mimioftwo July 22, 2017
  • used in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    very nice colors & it not too thin or too thick for kitchen/dining use

    Read More
    beedoc July 6, 2017
  • Lovely rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship. Depending on light in room, the light blue looks like gray. Fits my color scheme perfectly.

    Read More
    Anna T. July 5, 2017
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug. I have it in my bedroom, it feels luxurious.

    Read More
    Selma B. July 2, 2017
  • Nice rug not thick enough
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as pictured. However, the thickness is listed as 1/2" (.50) in the description. I will keep them as my sister liked them.

    Read More
    citygirltoo April 19, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Looked in several stores but couldn't find what I wanted. A friend suggested that I look online. Found exactly what I was looking for...colors and size. Thank you...

    Read More
    Sam C. April 6, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors.Bought 4 different sizes.

    Read More
    Robert B M. March 14, 2017
  • Great quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    Colors exactly as illustrated, and great quality rug!

    Read More
    dmoverstock March 12, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several months ago. Quality much better than expected. Have had a couple of spills. Clean-up so easy!! No trace of spills at all. Love, Love Love!!!!!

    Read More
    Lynda H. February 25, 2017
  • what is going on with your shipping?
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great. Why only 3 stars? It took 10 BUSINESS days to receive the item. This is not the first time that I have encountered issues with shipping on purchases from overstock. Had I known I was going to wait 10 BUSINESS days, I purchased item on 1/17 received it on 1/29., I would never have purchased the item. It was not an oversized purchase.

    Read More
    higgyswife January 29, 2017
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS CARPET, EASY TO CLEAN, LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    Martina T. January 10, 2017
  • Oriental rug 3'3x5'3
    Verified Purchase

    Rug would be nice if it wasn't so wrinkled, can't get the wrinkles out

    Read More
    Marlene S. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured (I've purchased several rugs online in the past that didn't actually match the photo online). Very pretty.

    Read More
    Stacie P. December 12, 2016
  • thin and stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Not a soft piece of carpet, but looks okay for my office.

    Read More
    shabeli1 November 28, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect/gray blue color that I was looking for. Very soft and plush and looks and feels like I paid alot more money than I did. Rust and ivory accent colors look great with my fall decor in my entry! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Jana Y. November 16, 2016
  • Looked for weeks......woo hoo....SUCCESS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, colors are perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser642333 November 8, 2016
  • nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, that's what I expected for this price. The colors are darker than expected.

    Read More
    margaret g. September 29, 2016
  • madtownmama
    Verified Purchase

    different coloring than the other size, identical rug.

    Read More
    Susan H. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links