Sale: $20.79

MSRP: $90.99

Save $70.20 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Too Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Will return. Says in description that it is .50 inches. NOT. It's not even 1/4 inches thick.

    Read More
    citygirltoo April 19, 2017
  • Great for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    just the right colors to play off of, and very durable.

    Read More
    Kelly P. April 14, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Color as shown on the picture. Very soft.

    Read More
    Viktoriya F. March 22, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, great color match to larger rugs.

    Read More
    Mary Lou H. March 16, 2017
  • Very good color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    In high traffic area, holding up nicely, good thickness and color quality. Color as depicted.

    Read More
    OstkUser318555 February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and excellent quality. I love that it is super soft to walk on barefooted and doesn't show footprints! If you like the picture you will love it in real life.

    Read More
    Susan S. January 26, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    nice rugs, I have 7 of them in various sizes through out my house

    Read More
    steve v. December 19, 2016
  • Carpet review
    Verified Purchase

    Not much of a carpet for the money

    Read More
    Charles O S. December 1, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my family room and fits in with my decor. I wish it was thicker.

    Read More
    Carole E. November 30, 2016
  • Cheaply Made, Colors Not Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not blue, it's grey. The colors are not vibrant. Cheaply made and not even worth what I paid.

    Read More
    Deborah V. November 30, 2016
  • quiltersblock
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    quiltersblock October 2, 2016
  • bksram / customer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three pieces together. Great price. We have a dog and cat and they can be messy. Cleans up quite nice! Love these area rugs.

    Read More
    Roberta M. September 11, 2016
  • Lovely Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I love this soft blue pattern and I have ordered this rug in many different sizes.

    Read More
    winifredbernard August 26, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda thin, expected better quality

    Read More
    terrf July 11, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Need a runner 6 feet long had to settle for 2 four foot longs

    Read More
    Debora S. July 9, 2016
  • Entry
    Verified Purchase

    I like the 4' size in the entry better than the usual smaller size. Fills up the space better and looks great! This little rug is quite durable and looks really nice as you step into the house.

    Read More
    Jean K. June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and has the look of a very expensive carpet. It would be perfect in any room!

    Read More
    Jamie K. June 27, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Sort of blue-gray. The design in the rug is well defined with a light rust color and medium beige. I would buy a whole set if I could! Don't hesitate!

    Read More
    Debbie H. May 26, 2016
  • fab find
    Verified Purchase

    It is much better than described

    Read More
    carol2shoes May 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, colors are just as described, and price is exceptional!

    Read More
    Carla F. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links