Sale $91.37

MSRP: $405.99

Save $314.62 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (2'3 x 18')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug - will use as stair runner. Feels great on bare feet - very good quality. The colors are complimentary to hardwood floors and the pile is perfect height.

    Read More
    Peggy K. October 21, 2017
  • RENOVATOR
    Verified Purchase

    The 18' length is perfect and looks beautiful in our long hallway. This completes our whole house renovation and re-decorating.

    Read More
    OstkUser1353862 September 15, 2017
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with pattern tighter together

    Read More
    Samantha W. July 9, 2017
  • Mary Lou
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 18' Hall Runner and I do not like the quality of his rug. It is so flat and there is no pile at all. It does not seem to be cut right. It arrived yesterday and I put heavy books and boxes on it to get wrinkles out. The color and pattern are very good and as represented in the pictures. I would definitely not recommend this purchase. Not plush at all and since it is so much trouble for me to send it back I won't but I really wish I had not ordered it. The brand is good and I have ordered this brand in another category and they were just perfect. Not this one!

    Read More
    Mary Lou September 29, 2016
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, feels good, and looks nice with the coordinating rug.

    Read More
    Esente August 22, 2016
  • gml
    Verified Purchase

    goes beautifully with my newly finished hardwood floors and wall color. I'm super satisfied and the delivery time was just 2 days! I'm looking forward to shopping more at this site!

    Read More
    Geraldine M. April 21, 2016
  • spw
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors. true to photo. Looks more expensive than it really is.

    Read More
    Suzanne W. November 10, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took a little while for it to lie flat and the smell to dissipate, the colors are gorgeous and it's stunning in our hallway!

    Read More
    Maureen H. June 21, 2015
  • OK-Super Strong Chemical Smell :(
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a terrible rug, but definitely thin and the chemical smell is overwhelming...just bought 2 other rugs 1 wool and 1 synthetic and they do no smell at all and are much better quality. Glad to find long runner and it looks nice in the hallway...need to double side tape it to the pad..it is so thin it will not stay straight or flat. Also it has a strange, cheap sheen to it. This is fine in a dark hallway with wood floors, but if it was a large area rug with more daylight it would look terribly garish imo. The chemical smell is just the deal breaker though. I am keeping it and glad to find an extra long runner, but it's not very good quality...it looks nice though overall and I like the pattern, but definitely cheaper in quality than most.

    Read More
    2012nv September 12, 2014
  • 18 FT RUNNER
    Verified Purchase

    I PUT THIS RUNNER DOWN THE STEPS TO MY BASEMENT, LOOKS BEAUTIFUL AND MAKES THE STEPS QUITE COMFORTABLE. GOOD PURCHASE, I DO RECOMMEND IT.

    Read More
    pashabear September 10, 2014
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    Fine product. Great price bought matching 10' runner and large rug. Great th o find the many choices in sizes all matching.

    Read More
    gigimonchi August 10, 2014
  • This runner far exceedes our expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    The runner matches the décor of our home perfectly.

    Read More
    davco March 28, 2014
  • Perfect for stairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these runners in different sizes to run on our stairs. They look great! I can't believe the price for such great quality. We love them!!

    Read More
    lburton1108 October 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leticia S. May 13, 2017