Sale: $51.09

MSRP: $225.99

Save $174.90 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (2' 3 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice for my dog walking on the hall way and not sliding. a start reduce just because the corner of the end always not flat. I am trying to put some heavy stuff on top of that to see what's going on.

    Read More
    fanny t. March 13, 2017
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    The rug adds a very nice look down my hall. We like it a lot.

    Read More
    Carole F. March 8, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It has a lovely sheen to it like a silk rug. I wish they came in a 2' 6" or3 foot width. I have trouble keeping it flat on my plush pile carpet, but it feels so good on my feet!

    Read More
    NEIL MITCHELL C. September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug and Super Fast Shipping!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made for the money. A good value.

    Read More
    Debra M. July 20, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, I don't like colors,

    Read More
    Guennadi C. May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this runner for my hallway along with a rug for my office. They look beautiful on my hardwood floors. I would highly recommend these for anyone who is looking for unexpansive but nice looking rugs.

    Read More
    Margaret H. March 14, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It is thinner than what I thought it would be, but still very nice for the price. Would recommend.

    Read More
    kiesta February 19, 2016
  • Color is much more grey than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not very thick, but serves the purpose

    Read More
    gerrikn December 28, 2015
  • Jenk1060
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. I have purchased it twice for two different homes.

    Read More
    jenk1960 December 22, 2015
  • GREAT RUG !
    Verified Purchase

    NO COMPLAINT ON THIS ONE, the color is just like the picture and the price was right,

    Read More
    Jacques B. December 19, 2015
  • Randi-Charlotte, NC
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is traditional but really works with my new wood floors and furniture. Have 3 shih Tzu dogs and it holds up very well. Did not get rug pad b/c it is sturdy enough. Very happy.

    Read More
    Randi I. November 17, 2015
  • Love my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thick and looks great. The color is a little different from the picture but it is still very nice and matches my new floors. There were a few loose threads that I had to cut off but other than that I am very happy with my purchase. I shopped around a lot for something that would be the perfect size for my small hall and Overstock had the most choices and best prices. I also ordered a 2'3 x 16' and they both arrived in 2 days. The only thing I would recommend is buying a rug holder for underneath to keep it from slipping if you're going to put it on a hard surface.

    Read More
    Blas C. September 15, 2015
  • Rsfred
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to protect my kitchen floor (hardwood), from spills and dropped pans. It fits beautifully from my sink, in front of the dishwasher and stove to the cabinets. The colors are nice, and complement the light maple floors and darker wood oak cabinets and tie the colors together well. It is soft to walk on, thick, and the quality is very good. It is a pretty classy rug. I am very pleased with this purchase as I looked just about everywhere for a reasonably priced rug to meet my purposes.

    Read More
    Rhonda S F. July 10, 2015
  • Great runner for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely runner that I use in my Kitchen. After a year of use it still looks like new. It is not thick and plush but it is perfectly adequete for a kitchen. In fact I think I will order a second one for a hall off of the kitchen.

    Read More
    kwalker1221 March 5, 2015
  • Very pretty runner.
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is very nice and good quality. The blue is more of a deep gray and did not coordinate very well with my large rug.

    Read More
    jamapop November 30, 2013
  • Lyndhurst Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to cold tile floor. Color is good and goes well with other Lyndhurst rugs in my home.

    Read More
    vickiedesomer July 27, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The description should read bluish grey or light blue, there is very little grey in this rug. I kept it because it looked good enough, but was not truly what I had wanted.

    Read More
    bestlax30 May 2, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Looks great in our kitchen. Love the length.

    Read More
    megand514 April 16, 2013
  • Perfect rug for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs and love them very much! They are perfect for my high traffic areas.

    Read More
    cmd04 April 11, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and good color. Not super high end, but good deal for the money

    Read More
    bigwhitedog March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links