Sale $45.89

MSRP: $225.00

Save $179.11 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Rug (2' 3 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug ...I have several of them in different sizes in my house. It is more of a blue gray color....just lovely!

    Read More
    Barbara R. November 4, 2017
  • NOT A MATCH for the same-titled 10x14 rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a flimsy disappointment. And it does NOT match the richness of the 10x14 rug with the exact same name. NOT acceptable. OVERSTOCK is well aware that we buy these carpets in sets. How astoundingly unprofessional of you to sell identically named rugs that do NOT match.

    Read More
    Elissa W. October 10, 2017
  • Love these !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely LOVE these , I bought 2 for a hallway and they are perfect. I love the color & feel. Very happy with this purchase & I look for rugs for a very long time

    Read More
    mssky September 13, 2017
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug! Beautifully made, the colors are amazing, it feels great on your feet and makes my hallway look amazingly put together. So happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Kelly G. August 28, 2017
  • Runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a runner rug for our entry way. Matches perfectly to the 8x11 rug we bought. Great quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser1373226 August 25, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and nicely designed rug.

    Read More
    Asia H. August 14, 2017
  • Love this runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a perfect size runner to put in the little hallway leading in from garage to utility room. Wanted to add some color, protection of tile and this does it (I do think the picture shows it a "little" lighter in color than it shows in my hallway, I think it's the lighting). Hard to find a soft/baby blue color without spending a fortune. This was perfect (I never hesitate to return an item anywhere if it isn't what I want/need, but this was something I did keep!) Enjoy it every day!

    Read More
    OstkUser690585 August 10, 2017
  • Defective Design
    Verified Purchase

    Received 3 of this rug and all of them have a major design defect. It looks like the manufacture was intoxicated while making this rug. The design is not straight one side of the rug. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Nicole G. April 15, 2017
  • It looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice for my dog walking on the hall way and not sliding. a start reduce just because the corner of the end always not flat. I am trying to put some heavy stuff on top of that to see what's going on.

    Read More
    fanny t. March 13, 2017
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    The rug adds a very nice look down my hall. We like it a lot.

    Read More
    Carole F. March 8, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It has a lovely sheen to it like a silk rug. I wish they came in a 2' 6" or3 foot width. I have trouble keeping it flat on my plush pile carpet, but it feels so good on my feet!

    Read More
    NEIL MITCHELL C. September 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug and Super Fast Shipping!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made for the money. A good value.

    Read More
    Debra M. July 20, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, I don't like colors,

    Read More
    Guennadi C. May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this runner for my hallway along with a rug for my office. They look beautiful on my hardwood floors. I would highly recommend these for anyone who is looking for unexpansive but nice looking rugs.

    Read More
    Margaret H. March 14, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It is thinner than what I thought it would be, but still very nice for the price. Would recommend.

    Read More
    kiesta February 19, 2016
  • Color is much more grey than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Not very thick, but serves the purpose

    Read More
    gerrikn December 28, 2015
  • Jenk1060
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. I have purchased it twice for two different homes.

    Read More
    jenk1960 December 22, 2015
  • GREAT RUG !
    Verified Purchase

    NO COMPLAINT ON THIS ONE, the color is just like the picture and the price was right,

    Read More
    Jacques B. December 19, 2015
  • Randi-Charlotte, NC
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is traditional but really works with my new wood floors and furniture. Have 3 shih Tzu dogs and it holds up very well. Did not get rug pad b/c it is sturdy enough. Very happy.

    Read More
    Randi I. November 17, 2015
  • Love my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thick and looks great. The color is a little different from the picture but it is still very nice and matches my new floors. There were a few loose threads that I had to cut off but other than that I am very happy with my purchase. I shopped around a lot for something that would be the perfect size for my small hall and Overstock had the most choices and best prices. I also ordered a 2'3 x 16' and they both arrived in 2 days. The only thing I would recommend is buying a rug holder for underneath to keep it from slipping if you're going to put it on a hard surface.

    Read More
    Blas C. September 15, 2015