| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $237.14

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $833.85 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Light Blue/ Ivory Area Rug (8'11 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large and Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved this rug in our Master Bedroom. It is a very large rug, but the coloring is so soft and beautiful. Matched our decor perfectly. Looks just like the pic.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. September 7, 2017
  • gg
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The carpet is very pretty with shades of blues and beiges with a little burgundy and navy. My living room is oddly shaped and we needed to rearrange it several times to get the size to work, but it looks very nice. It is not as dense or thick a carpet as I would have liked, but it seems to be holding up to daily use very well. At age 71, I don't think that I will need it to last more than 10 years. There is no shedding as I have had with other orientals, which is a plus and the lighter colors and pattern hide lint and the grandchildren's food crumbs very nicely. All in all, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    David G. August 22, 2017
  • Strong Chemical Smell
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the larger version of this rug over a year ago. Since the first rug was very beautiful and has held up well, I decided to buy a smaller version of the same rug. We have had it in our living room for a week now and the smell is still very noticeable. I do not remember this smell with the first rug. I am hoping the smell dissipates soon.

    Read More
    Benita S. August 14, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and versatile. Great rug for the living room.

    Read More
    Sheri T. August 13, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second carpet with this design. The color depicted is way off. It is closer to white then the yellow tint portrayed. If I hadn't bought the same rug earlier I wouldn't have ordered it. I like the design and it spot cleans easily.

    Read More
    Susan L. July 11, 2017
  • bought 2 of these
    Verified Purchase

    one for kitchen stool area & one for dining area. rugs have held up well in high traffic areas

    Read More
    beedoc July 6, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was exactly as advertised, looks great and seems to wear well.

    Read More
    Robert L. June 17, 2017
  • LOVE my rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This area rug is perfect, The colors are more blue/gray than blue and it feels SO luxurious under bare feet. Spot cleans wonderfully. Looks so much more expensive. LOVE it.

    Read More
    Elbridge L. May 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    well made and beautiful shipped fast

    Read More
    Anthony v. May 15, 2017
  • mm
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug, just as shown on website. feels good under feet. happy with my purchase

    Read More
    maggie m. April 22, 2017
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect rug for my kitchen

    Read More
    Shermanne B. February 27, 2017
  • beautiful, durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    HAve had it for a year, love it

    Read More
    Emily D. February 15, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered to my front door ahead of the scheduled delivery day which contributed to my happiness. Such service! The rug was rolled and wrapped exceptionally well and the installation in my room was not difficult. The rug is heavy at this size and moving furniture was the challenge. The rug looks great and the colors are just as I had hoped. Very pleased with this rug and very happy with all aspects of this transaction. Thanks!

    Read More
    J K February 5, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    SHANNON R. February 4, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a while now and I absolutely love it. Beautiful colors and no shedding or awful smell like some other rugs. You can trust Safavieh products completely.

    Read More
    VickiH January 8, 2017
  • CT
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought about 4 of these and I really like it ... Gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Claudia T. December 27, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice formal color and rug. Looks high end. I love it

    Read More
    kofiboadi November 5, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but thin would not buy again unless I was staging

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. October 19, 2016
  • love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a thicker rug, love the colors and I am happy with my choice!

    Read More
    OstkUser103100 September 14, 2016
  • Love my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived relatively quickly. Its nice and soft but not too soft. Did not need a rug pad. Also didn't shed too much. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Nancy R. August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links