Sale: $145.19

MSRP: $540.99

Save $395.80 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Tan Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are lighter than in the picture but still complement my bold red dining room. The rug laid flat in just a few days. It is a thinner rug, but it's not in a high traffic area for me so it works fine. I wish it were a smidgen bigger but overall I really am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Deb G. November 8, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated it excellent except that the color looked a little deeper more golden than ivory on the website . However even though it was lighter than expected the quality for the price was excellent .

    Read More
    mahawaii December 25, 2014
  • Very happy, color like shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on the light and which way you look at it, the colors are real close to the color seen online. When you look at it from one side it's a little more on the ivory side and when you look at it from the other side it's a little more buttery colored. Even though it has a few pops of color, I feel that it's neutral enough to go with just about everything. I'm very happy with my purchase. I gave it a good rating rather than an excellent just because I feel that a more expensive rug deserves an excellent rating, but I do think this was an excellent buy (if that makes sense).

    Read More
    pinkcoral October 25, 2014
  • Ghetto!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a piece of Ghetto in your home! Awful design and horrible looking colors made it the worst rug I`ve ever seen. Returned it after 2 days of suffering because of such a silly blind buy!!

    Read More
    princewampire December 2, 2013
  • Excatly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits perfectly in a small dinning area. The colors are bright and it looks like good quality. It was packaged well too. This was the exact size I was looking to find.

    Read More
    rockawaybutterfly March 16, 2013
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug sized accuarately very good quality. Just what we wanted.

    Read More
    01snickers June 12, 2012
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, I bought it for my dining area, it fits in perfect with the decor.

    Read More
    phillly September 29, 2011
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive rug to protect our new hardwood floors in the breakfast nook. Wish the rug was just a little bit wider but all in all very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    frugaldesigner August 5, 2011
  • Extremely happy
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely happy with this rug. We had already purchased a runner by the same company (a different pattern though) and wanted to get something similar for our dining room. We already knew the quality was good, so we just needed to find a nice pattern. This was it. It matches my dining room perfectly. The rug is a perfect thickness and a perfect size. The color on the website was exactly what we received. And the quality is very good for the money. We are VERY happy customers!

    Read More
    nsl1978 June 8, 2011
  • This rug is perfect - just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for under my kitchen table. Because of the price, I wasn't sure how the quality would be, if it would be soft and cushy, etc. I didn't know if that would really matter though because it would be under the table. I laid out the rug last night and it's beautiful. It's soft, cushy, and very high end looking. It makes the room look and feel very homey. The shipping time was awesome. I ordered it on a Thursday and the rug arrived the following Tuesday. This is my first purchase from Overstock.com but I've been back many times since the order to find other must-haves. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    luv2fish4fun March 31, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great for what I paid. Very cushy on the feet. Looks good for a machine made rug. We didn't have issues with the corners laying flat like some folks have mentioned in previous reviews. Like most rugs, color is darker when laid on the floor.

    Read More
    goutes01 March 10, 2011
  • Perfect dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so sleek and the colors are so rich. It is perfect for under your dining table. Not really for a high traffic area, but great to accent under a table.

    Read More
    samcintx March 9, 2011
  • Pray this comes back
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an incredible deal!!! I am accustomed to wool rugs so I was a bit concerned about how it would stack up in appearance and feel--this is a true winner as I have pets and like "washable"--it fits beautifully with my Country French decor--my husband is French and we have a home there also.The colors are beautiful--Golden Creme Beige with Moss, and Burgundy--don't miss this one!! Looks like it cost 4x the price.

    Read More
    optimaldermis January 16, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy having this in my house. It's lovely. It doesn't seem as fussy in person which is great.

    Read More
    lstarratt December 8, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, well wrapped, and in great condition. It was an amazing price for the size and quality of the rug.

    Read More
    rspina December 1, 2010
  • well satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Origianlly intended to by an area rug from another name brand company, but they wanted to ship it via truck and subsequently charge accordingly. Remembered past purchases from overstock .com and came here. Not only had variety of choices and prices but shipping ended up being less than $3.00. Most definately satisfied with this transaction and quality of product. Have bought from this site many times before and would not hesitate to buy again.

    Read More
    cwl7454 November 19, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my! This rug is gorgeous. Good quality, colors are true to the picture and very plush. I'm so glad I purchased it and highly recommend it. Just wish they made a 3'X2' (approximately) small scatter rug to match.

    Read More
    deedee1998 November 3, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug in no time. I am very pleased with this purchase. It is used under my dinning room table so it will not get much traffic. The wrinkles in the rug did take some time to come out. Note of caution this rug is a creme or ivory color, not the buttery yellow it appears to be on the computer. But overall if fits my needs and I am pleased!

    Read More
    ahtrev October 25, 2010
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug at a very reasonable price. The colors in it are beautiful!

    Read More
    jillyf September 15, 2010
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Perfect fit in the breakfast room. Excellent purchase for the price.

    Read More
    one1 June 4, 2010
Sponsored Links