| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $80.74

MSRP: $275.99

Save $195.25 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Tan Rug (5' 3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors in the rug are beautiful but this is not a substantial rug. It is rather flat and flimsy. Feels cheap. Disappointed but will keep it because it is a pain to return.

    Read More
    Deborah K. August 23, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more beautiful than shown in the photo. Great buy, couldnt be more pleased!

    Read More
    Vivian B. May 3, 2017
  • I GOT MUCH MORE THAN I PAID FOR. I AM SO HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS BEAUTIFUL RUG HAS BROUGHT ME MUCH PLEASURE. IT IS IN MY DINING AREA AND WEARS AND LOOKS GREAT YET. I HAD THOUGHT THAT IT WOULD BE A DEEPER COLOR BUT IT WORKED OUT GREAT MATCHING THE COLOR OF MY DINING SET. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL MERCHANDISE HIGH QUALITY AT A WONDERFUL PRICE.

    Read More
    BRENDA B. February 2, 2017
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have the set and I really like the colors. They seem to be of good quality, but we have not had them long.

    Read More
    fl13lady September 7, 2014
  • Ruined Hardwood Floors
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned the product for about 18 months. We clean and vacuumed under the carpet but never noticed that it was ruining our hardwood floors. We had a hardwood floor pad underneath but the pad did not extend to the very end of the rug. The rug is hemmed with a plastic type thread which put matching indentations into our floor. We did not notice until we completed lifted the carpet while re-arranging furniture and saw the indented outline in the floor. Now will need to refinish the entire floors or cover it up with a larger rug. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    snap101 September 9, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish that I had gotten the runner as well, I was rather pleased.

    Read More
    mzparka4 March 22, 2012
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these rugs with a rectangle one for a remodeled master bedroom. I was looking for wool rugs went back and forth between these rugs and similar wool rugs. Decided on these because I was afraid of a color clash with the other rugs The color descriptions were the deciding factor. These accented the room (new wood floors, new paint color, new bedding) beautifully. They unrolled easily and laid flat after a short time weighting them down. I think thesse are a good value for the price. The more I look at them the more I like them.

    Read More
    queenie110 February 21, 2012
  • Great addition to room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for a smal office with a dark cherry floor. The light tan oriental design just pops! It looks fabulous and I've had many compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    suzy1949 January 3, 2012
  • Excellent quality and colors, Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    fThis area rug is the perfect colors and size for my home. I am so glad I chose O.co to do my shopping

    Read More
    jamiej1514 December 27, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an unexpected addition to my home. It is perfect for my entrance hall. It is not a big rug but fits just fine.

    Read More
    eileen1116 November 30, 2011
  • Lyndhurst Ohsak Ivory/Tan Rug (5.3 round)
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are superb. The rug is not as plush as others that are more expensive, but it is perfect for my house. I have three dogs and I didn't want a huge investment in a rug for them to ruin. Rug unrolled easily and the bumps and lumps smoothed out easily.

    Read More
    notyourmomma November 14, 2011
  • Love the rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Super products, delivered wrapped very well, arrived in a timely manner. Love Overstock.com

    Read More
    barbdsmith September 14, 2011
  • love this rug, gorgeous colors and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    superfast shipping (as always!). was in two minds about buying this rug, but glad I did. looks gorgeous on my wood floor. Perfect, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ajdc August 20, 2011
  • Nice rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. This rug is 5'3" so be careful when measuring if using a 36' round dining table (or larger) with chairs -- there is not enough room for chairs to slide back 18-24 inches for dining table and remain on rug.

    Read More
    msjimbob July 29, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it is nice, but it is what it is. It looks like mass-produced rug with a persian design. Of course for this price that is what you are going to get, but from the pictures and the reviews I was thinking it would have a little more "authentic" look and fee, but it has a thicker pile than I was expecting. But for what it is is nice quality and looks nice in our entry way.

    Read More
    lldenver July 20, 2011
  • The round shape and color or this rug looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The round shape and color or this rug looks great in my spare bedroom. Delivery from Overstock was fast as usual.

    Read More
    neelsnd July 9, 2011
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would order from overstocked again in a heartbeat. Love it!

    Read More
    martikhalil April 5, 2011
  • Great rug, vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Rug colors are not muted, but vibrant colors - it will definitely stand out, if that is what you're looking for. Looks really rich and great on hardwood floors. Will need a rug pad with this.

    Read More
    jaktx30 February 17, 2011
  • Lyndhurst Ohsak Tan rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was skeptical about ordering a rug online, but was delighted when I received it. The colors are more vivid than the picture portrays and it looks more expensive than the money I spent. Good purchase.

    Read More
    863marlene January 14, 2011
  • Lyndhurst Tan Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchases items from Overstock before, and so far I have not been disappointed. I am delighted with my purchase! The quality is better than I expected for the price I paid, and the colors do not differ from the advertisement. The size is exactly what I needed for a small dinette area. I have already recommended this rug to others.

    Read More
    a9zip January 5, 2011
Sponsored Links