Today: $36.99

MSRP: $135.99

Save $99.00 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Tan Rug (2'3 x 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had good luck with all my Safavieh rug purchases. Nice colors, nice pattern, and soft. No need for a rug pad, but a would highly recommend and non skid pad. Good buy!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. January 10, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to go in the hallway on my wood floors between my kitchen and laundry room (both porcelain tiled). The weight is nice and the colors are just as pictured. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Toni G. September 19, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my hallway. I love it and thinking about getting another

    Read More
    Jill C. July 31, 2016
  • Good for the purpose I bought it for
    Verified Purchase

    The color and pattern don't matter too much because of where I placed this rug. It is being used to protect a heavily used pathway across a carpet, to prevent wear and tear on the carpet itself. After a few days it laid flat (it is delivered rolled up). It is thicker than other reviews seem to say. It will last a long time. My cats also love it!

    Read More
    RobinID November 8, 2014
  • Lyndhurst Collection Ohsak Ivory/Tan Rug (2'3 X 6)
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and the style of the runner rug very much. 5 stars for these two. The quality could be better. It is kind of thin for the hallway. But, great for the entrance, because of the door. The shipment arrived fast. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. Very Good, Overstock! As my order was split, and the status of on the other item is still pending (I hope I will receive the Radius Garden 206 38-inch Pro Edger) before the end of the week.

    Read More
    nico9 June 18, 2014
  • This Carpet is more Ivory than tan.
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is quite thin and is more Ivory than tan but it works great in our bathroom in front of the sinks. Not sure if it would last in a high traffic area like a hallway.

    Read More
    ducklips40 February 26, 2014
  • Pretty enough
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but not the quality I was expecting after reading the reviews. Some reviews led me to believe they were shocked at the value, couldn't believe how beautiful for the price, etc... The rug is about 1/4 inch thick (which I do not like) but the over all quality for the price is fair. I will not send back because I figure for the price, I'll just use them until they wear out and toss them. I would compare the rug to something you could purchase at XXXXXX

    Read More
    saucieblnd January 25, 2014
  • rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, have 2 now and really love both of them.

    Read More
    vapn May 4, 2013
  • Nice colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this runner. It can go with anything. Great for the hallway outside my guest bedrooms. Good value for the price. A bit on the thin side but fine with a pad for non-skidding. Overall I am pleased. I would have spent much more at a retail store for something this size.

    Read More
    debnyandfl December 7, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price, colors were accurately shown. Received shipment fast.

    Read More
    msjimbob July 28, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We got this runner along with a matching 16' one for our L-shaped hallway. They look nice and get the job done, especially considering the price. The rug feels very soft and lays perfectly flat but it is on the thin side- would be better with the proper underlay. For me, the colors are OK but not as rich as in the picture - the predominant "backgound" color is more of an off-white than the goldish ivory in the picture. There is hardly any black in the design - the design colors are deep red and grey-ish green. I wish I could give 3.5 stars - it's a decent runner for the price, but the colors were a little disappointing.

    Read More
    pickybargainhunter July 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lana G. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links