Sale: $177.65

MSRP: $640.99

Save $463.34 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Rust Rug (8' x 8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Huge rug for price. I used it to cover hard wood floor, leaving just a little bit of wood exposure. Colors matched my fall color scheme.

    Read More
    H R. February 16, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks marvelous ! The colors are vibrant and lwith a pad under it it feels very nice. The packaging it came in was very sturdy . Since it came rolled up we had to put some books on one end to flatten it out but it only took a day or so Very good buy for the price!!

    Read More
    Sandra M. September 29, 2016
  • Pretty Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks true to the picture. The colors and pattern are are very pretty. It needs to be flattened out by weighting the ends when you first unroll it. Packed well and has no noticeable odor. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. September 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Soft underfoot, and lovely colors. Great price, too.

    Read More
    OstkUser317400 September 21, 2016
  • Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    All in all very nice Rug. I was a bit disappointed in the color, based off online picture color was a bit deceiving was expecting the rust to be a bit darker. But happy with my purchase looks very nice in the room designated.

    Read More
    OstkUser471182 September 21, 2016
  • As expected and described
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and well made

    Read More
    abbas i. March 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more gold in the photo.

    Read More
    Vivian B. March 12, 2016
  • Nanni
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my dining room new hardwood floors

    Read More
    Judy S. December 3, 2015
  • JimiO
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but has some irregularities in the way it was made. The price was right.

    Read More
    James O. November 21, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are more pronounced than in the photo so what appears to be a reddish-tan online is salmon. But for the money, it's fine.

    Read More
    Anita B. October 3, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    YeliC25 September 21, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product and good price

    Read More
    Zofia C. February 19, 2015
  • Na
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Arrived on time and was packaged great. I would order again. By the way, the color looks better in person than in the pictures.

    Read More
    Charles W. January 21, 2015
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rug are slightly lighter than the photo but they are rich tones and look fabulous against our dark hardwoods. The edge (expected) was curled upon receiving but we laid it out for a day with heavy books on that end and it's flat now. The rug feels heavy and sturdy. By no means is this a thick/deep-pile rug but it IS dense enough to have a quality feel/look to it. It does NOT have a cheap look. This was an excellent purchase and I plan to purchase another rug of the same quality for another room.

    Read More
    dkenefick December 11, 2013
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived in a plastic bag covered with black grime. When we unrolled the rug it was very creased and uneven. We placed heavy objects to try to flatten it out so it would even out. After 3 weeks of trying the rug was still full of creases and lumps. I had to return it, and rewrapping it was a lot of trouble. The Chat line to help with problems was useless. They insisted that I put the rug I a box and guarantee it's safe return or I could keep it and they would give me $ 20.00 in Overstock credits. What a choice. The rug should have just gone in the trash.

    Read More
    murphybrown9 October 21, 2013
  • beware of color description
    Verified Purchase

    colors are definitely more like salmon and hunter green -- so disappointed; IF you are looking for these colors, it would be a good choice

    Read More
    petmom4 September 24, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought so many 'bad' rugs that I was very hesitant to purchase this one at such a low price. However, this rug is heavy, beautiful, cushy to walk on and looks like an expensive wool rug.It fits perfectly under my dining room table. I may buy another one!

    Read More
    crazyoldlady2 May 16, 2013
  • Excellent Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug great price, I shopped around for rugs and this was the best price. The 8x8 square was a perfect fit for my living room. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    tammyguerassio December 18, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a long time - finally found what I had been looking for. Great quality for a fantastic price.

    Read More
    jenprovost November 27, 2012
  • Decent rug, but colors look different.
    Verified Purchase

    Much more vivid colors and the light tan center takes over in the room. So much so that we moved it to a darker room.

    Read More
    basscleff March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links