Sale $204.78

MSRP: $880.00

Save $675.22 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Rust Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ????
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was disappointed in the quality and need to look at returning it. The quality was the same as the one from *** but [$] more. The size was wrong also

    Read More
    chera T. August 10, 2017
  • Artist
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in a dark library. Great surface Nicely made

    Read More
    Nancy C. May 1, 2017
  • Excellent quality at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our family room. The colors are vibrant and just as pictured. It is soft and has not produced much shedding. We love it!

    Read More
    cilshopper February 23, 2017
  • Great product and price
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is exactly as shown in the online pics. The colors match 100%. It's a decent quality but is a little on the thin side. I added a premium pad under it and it's fine. No complaints!

    Read More
    OstkUser261440 January 19, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations! Fastest shipping I ever experienced AND the rug is perfect! Even more gorgeous than the photo and super soft!!! I want another one!!

    Read More
    Laura N. November 19, 2016
  • Oriental ivory/rust rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present, Sister loved to design and feel

    Read More
    drill2mach January 21, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! In fact, ended up buying 2 runners and a smaller square Safavieh Lyndhurst. They look great in my house. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sandra D. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for three years for a rug for my dining room. I did not want red or blue so it was getting very frustrating. I found this item on your site and took a chance. I got it withing 4 days and it is absolutely perfect. Quality, color and size. I get numerous complements on it.

    Read More
    LOIS W. September 3, 2015
  • Safaveih Lyndhurst Rust Rug 8x11
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived quickly. Hard to get ripples out of rug from being rolled so tightly and probably for so long but after several weeks with books on top of it and some rug tape it is flat. Love the look of the rug - close to the look on the website. Colors work very well with my decor. Upon close inspection I have noticed the black lines in the border are not uniform across the perimeter of the rug. They are solid on both sides of the length but on the width sides are not solid. Looks like a pretty obvious pigment imperfection but I decided to keep the rug as packing it up to send back would be a huge inconvenience as it is a big rug (8x11). Overstock probably banks on this. I'm going to contact customer service to let them know. Overall looks petty in my living room but if you look closer you can see. Guess this is why it's at Overstock...

    Read More
    gan461 January 8, 2015
  • looks more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Good value! Priced items in stores that weren't as nice but cost several hundred dollars more. Would definitely reccomend to a friend

    Read More
    kayla kay January 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering this rug, I was not sure about it. I wanted something that looked nice and would lighten up the room. After receiving it, I love it! The color is not quite rust, maybe a little darker, but nonetheless, very pretty. The picture does not do this rug justice. It is much prettier in person. The decor in the light part of the rug is much more ornate than is depicted. This rug looks like it would be much more expensive. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    fancymommy2 November 2, 2012
  • Even more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    We have pets and I was looking for an attractive, durable rug that is easy to keep clean. The rug is more beautiful and detailed than I ever imagined it would be. It is thick and very soft to touch. Within a couple of days we had a food spill that I blotted with paper towel, then dabbed with warm, soapy water. Within a minute you could not tell where the spill had been. I was not expecting such quality for the price I paid. I would highly recommend this product. I was not at all familiar with the manufacturer and now will search for Lyndhurst as I need to replace rugs in other areas of our home.

    Read More
    awilson26 September 18, 2012
  • nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is much redder than the photo. It's nice and doesn't shed. Soft and good for the price.

    Read More
    cda2009 December 28, 2011
  • shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was fine for the cost. I had ordered other items to go with the rug but the rug didn't match as I had hoped. To return the rug cost a little over $$$. So choose wisely.

    Read More
    oleum September 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amira S. April 29, 2017