Sale $233.22

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $837.77 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Rust Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our dining room and its gorgeous! The colors and quality are amazing! We love this rug! It didn't shed and is a great value! We have area rugs that we spent far more money on and you would never know the difference!

    Read More
    Ann Marie M. November 7, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beauty and sold for an incredible price. It looks like something that you might have spent more on (than what the price tag actually says) and brings a nice design to our living room.

    Read More
    jrlempe October 11, 2017
  • Lovely multi color oriental design rug.

    I purchased this rug for my dining room. I have a 65 inch across glass top octagonal table and the intricate design shows beautifully through. It replaced a genuine Persian rug which cost a lot more but I really prefer this one. I got a lot of compliments on it. It really brightens up the room.

    Read More
    jany43 June 18, 2017
  • Serene
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these rugs to help separate the space in a large area into 2 seating areas. They are beautiful and look wonderful on my rustic multi-hued wood floors.

    Read More
    jld456 April 17, 2017
  • feels great. good price. fast delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really pulls the room together. No factory/packaging smell at all. True colors. Soft. Good quality. The pattern in the center is actually slightly squat - not strictly four-fold symmetrical as shown in the photo, which is why I'd give this a 9.3/10.

    Read More
    Emily L. January 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. It's soft and the dimensions and color are as shown! Let me add that Overstock customer support is excellent, sine the one I first ordered in another color/pattern had to be returned!

    Read More
    Ellen W. December 21, 2016
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Good coordination of colors and design. Soft. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    indra r. December 18, 2016
  • Jan S, Dallas, TX
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 5 matching various sized rugs for the formal areas of our home. Three are A.O.K., one has marginal "waves" in it from faulty packaging, but this 9 x 12 may be irreparably damaged by the faulty packaging. The "waves" have turned into ridges that we cannot remove. We have tried everything, and continue to try to flatten them. It may have to be returned. We will see. The rugs are beautiful, but this same 9 x 12 does have different shades of colors at the sides and the middle. We'll see.

    Read More
    jaytexas December 6, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look like the picture. The colors are not the same. One end of the rug is a different color than the other. The wrinkles will not come out. Very very disappointed.

    Read More
    Robert F. December 3, 2016
  • O'Neal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser585538 November 29, 2016
  • cuter than imagined
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on line does not do this justice. I really enjoy the color mixtures and patterns.

    Read More
    Royle P. November 10, 2016
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came very quickly and was well wrapped. The colors are just as they appear on the website and look great in my living room. Another great rug from Overstock!

    Read More
    rapiddave November 10, 2016
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came promptly and is more than I expected it to be. It is for my family room, which is used a lot, so this is the exact rug for it. The colors are beautiful and it brightens up my room.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. September 26, 2016
  • The worst rug I have ever had
    Verified Purchase

    rug has wrinkles due to being folded for shipping. Cannot get the wrinkles out, despite repeated steam cleaning. Very cheaply made.Waist of money.Piece of garbage

    Read More
    Marina K. May 21, 2016
  • Is it the same rug?
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is totally a different color at one end than at the other. One end of the rug is nearly burgundy/dark green and the other end is salmon/khaki. The color difference is huge!

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. May 16, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    My rug is beautiful! Even more so than the picture online! The colors and size are perfect for my den. The rug is soft which makes it perfect as a play area for my toddler grandchildren. I would highly recommend this rug. It is a beautiful rug at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    lbh April 28, 2016
  • Colors are disappointing . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug with great anticipation. The details specified ivory and rust as the primary colors. However, the actual colors are closer to ivory and salmon. The colors in the picture appear to be earth tones, but they are actually more pastel. Disappointing indeed! Will be returning this item.

    Read More
    Dorean B. April 22, 2016
  • soft on your feet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's the first non wool rug I have purchased but love the fact that it's thin and its very soft on your feet. The rust color is more of a dark salmon. The colors are bright and it looks great on my tile floor in my living room. As usual the shipping was fast and it is good quality for the money

    Read More
    cmack59 April 1, 2016
  • As expected and described
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and well made

    Read More
    abbas i. March 19, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this one. I've had it for about 5 years.I have it in my high traffic family room and I do steam clean it every spring and then spray some scotch guard on it after it dries completely and I'm good to go for another year. I have it on a hard wood floor (We take the rug out on the patio to steam clean it). After cleaning it, the colors are as nice as when it was new; no fading at all. I don't use a pad under this one and it stays in place very nicely.

    Read More
    llkl February 25, 2016