Sale: $223.59

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $847.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Rust Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • BEAUTIFUL RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    ADDED A GREAT TOUCH TO WARM UP THE LIVING ROOM

    Read More
    sheppardr September 25, 2016
  • NIce!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and got on sale at $***! Photographed rug to check if it would work in another room. My photo, as on the website, shows a vivid rust color border. However in the room not as vivid a rust color border. Thanks.

    Read More
    11111 July 16, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly where I needed it and the colors were as shown.

    Read More
    Kris July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are warm and the picture seems to match the actual rug. Good quality for the price. I really like it.

    Read More
    Gabriela S. April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Really vibrant color and soft. Perfectly suits my style.

    Read More
    moochiemo July 14, 2015
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, have ordered 2 other sizes. Nice and soft with the premium dual felted rug pad. Colors are deep and lovely!

    Read More
    Lynn L. January 15, 2015
  • soft texture bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and has bright colors. I love the way it perks up the living room.

    Read More
    lilliemargaret September 3, 2014
  • Lyndhurst Ivory/Rust Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased how quickly the rug came, I was expecting it to take at least a week if not longer. It was wrapped very well, tough to get open but good considering it was raining when it was delivered.

    Read More
    hollymarsh1 August 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Viktoriya L. January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links