Today: $279.99

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $791.00 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Rust Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a wonderful purchase. Looks great in our room and was a reasonable price. Love it!

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 22, 2017
  • Very Attractive Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made. Looks just like in the pics. Have received many compliments from this rug.

    Read More
    nyc7591 April 22, 2017
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received the rug in 4 days! The colors are so beautiful and perfect in my room. I wish I had ordered 2! Very soft! I've been looking for a rug for a long time, so glad I waited and found this one!

    Read More
    OstkUser1065504 April 12, 2017
  • goodvalue
    Verified Purchase

    have had this rug for over a year still love it

    Read More
    doriedorie February 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Soft n beautiful. Fits perfectly in our bedroom

    Read More
    Rimma V. January 4, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality for the price. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    Joan V. January 27, 2016
  • Great Deal..
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, colors as described and easy to clean.

    Read More
    luvthecountry May 20, 2015
  • Love what it does for the room
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the rug for several months now and waited to write a review until I could give an informed review. It arrived timely and I opened it up. There was no smell and we rolled it out and put weights in the corners. The next day it was as if it had been in place for months, no wrinkles. It does not shed, it is comfortable to walk on and adds to the room. I have gotten many complements on it and everyone has been surprised by what I paid. I am well pleased and would purchase it again. My dogs my be the happiest as they lay on the rug rather than in their beds. Guess they find it soft as well.

    Read More
    cocopebbles62 May 20, 2013
  • rug review

    i am not pleased with the quality of the rug. Te carpet does not stay flat on the floor. The color of the carpet is somewhat different than what was in the picture in the site

    Read More
    padmanabhan March 11, 2013
  • The color of the rug wasn't as seen on screen.
    Verified Purchase

    I can only say that the colors are off based on what I saw online. Online say's that it's Rust but it's more red which really disappoint me. Also for a rug that was retailed at $900, I thought that it would have been thicker........not!

    Read More
    applejac February 21, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug only 3 days after ordering!!! Arrived well-packaged for shipping. I was hoping for a rug with more maroon than rust, but after getting over the initial realization, I am so very pleased with this rug! I receive so many compliments on it. I bought this rug to place on our hardwood floor in our living room, due to the fact that we have crawling grandbabies - it doesn't disappoint in the least for this purpose! It looks like a much more costly rug, and with the suggested premium rug pad, is very plush and soft for the babies! Would I have rather had a different color? Perhaps, but I am far too happy with it to return it. At this price, I could replace it whenever I am ready!!!

    Read More
    tennesseegrandmother June 24, 2012
  • Very good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price, especially since I bought it during a 10% off sale. I agree with another reviewer that the rug doesn't look like an expensive, high-end wool rug, but I didn't expect that for this price. I have a small child, a dog and two cats and didn't want to spend too much on a rug. The colors in the online photo are pretty accurate (rust, cream and olive green). I purchased the rug for my formal diningroom that has a medium dark, hardwood floor; the rug does brightens up the room. Rug arrived within one week.

    Read More
    dlpintx June 6, 2012
  • LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!!
    Verified Purchase

    OK So I ordered two rugs, I was a little worried about this one....and pretty sure I would love the other one.....but to my surpise this rug stole the show...It looks beautiful in my living room....I so wish overstock.com allowed for picture downloads, you would be sold.... Great rug!!!

    Read More
    ladydee11 April 27, 2012
  • Diningroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the online photo are pretty accurate. I purchased the rug for my formal diningroom that has a dark, cherry hardwood floor. The rug brightens up the room and adds warmth. Main colors include rust (brick red), cream and olive green. The rug looks great and is a great value for the price. Please note that for the price it doesn't look like the high-end wool persian rugs that cost $3,000 or more but is certainly a good substitute for those on a budget or for homes with children and pets that don't want to make a major investment in a rug. Rug arrived within one week.

    Read More
    shopper2097 November 14, 2010
  • Colors exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the colors is bang on. The border is a true rust. There are two different shades of green and lots of gold accents. The field is a nice shade of cream. Very true to the picture. My order arrived in 4 days. Wonderful service!!

    Read More
    pdmnky October 5, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I caught this during a 10% off sale and what a bargin! It arrived two days after I ordered it. The colors are true to the picture and it matches my room perfectly. It's soil resistant, antibacterial, anti static, water resistant, flame retardant, and color fast. This one is a keeper.

    Read More
    twinshopper September 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janis A. April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen W. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen F. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jack S. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links