Sale: $116.39

MSRP: $540.99

Save $424.60 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Rust Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    True colors, very nice. I am happy with this rug. (Don't forget to get rug pad)

    Read More
    Deborah D. January 11, 2016
  • thick rug in neutral colors
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very nice for the price. Fits in the entry way, goes with lots of colors, and feels thick under your feet.

    Read More
    Mary A. November 19, 2015
  • Good Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I found the rug quality to be excellent give the price point. It is thinner than some I have received but that doesn't bother me for the room I am using it in. It came quickly, well wrapped and looks great on the floor. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Danette G. July 9, 2015
  • very nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    We use this carpet off our lanai in our Florida home and its perfect. The colors will not fade and its quite plush for such an inexpensive carpet while holding up to the traffic from the pool

    Read More
    chuckanddi March 15, 2015
  • Nice rug but....
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not what appear in the shop photos. The Customer photos show true colors. I had looked at this rug on many internet sites so I had a good idea of what to expect. Still I was a little surprised and disappointed. However, the quality of the rug is great.

    Read More
    Patricia r. March 10, 2015
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style. Not flat, good cushion when you walk on it. Colors are pretty close to picture. Bought 2 rugs from overstock, no complaints!

    Read More
    Reesha2599 December 21, 2014
  • Carpet was better than I hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet looked even better than the online picture and the price was unbeatable! I could not be happier with it!

    Read More
    Be strong October 23, 2014
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a few weeks and there is still a trace of odor and a stubborn wrinkle but overall it is a good rug for the price. The cream color is somewhat yellowish though.

    Read More
    1amy2 September 16, 2014
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is excellent for price. The color of rust was a little lighter than I wanted but still worked out well.

    Read More
    web612 May 30, 2014
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived before I expected and was packaged very well. Unlike others who have reviewed this item, there wasn't a strong odor or any pilling of the rug. It was a little wrinkled from the packaging, but I set books on it and it straightened out over night. I love the way it looks in my living room and the quality is very high considering how inexpensive it was. The colors are also very close to the picture.

    Read More
    deanna2014 May 15, 2014
  • Lyndhurst Ivory/Rust Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug in a very timely manner. The rug has beautiful colors, but the quality is not what I wanted for my formal living room. I did put the rug under my kitchen table and I love it. The colors in the rug work with almost any room in my home. Although, the quality is not the best, for the money it is a good value.

    Read More
    arspeechlady November 11, 2013
  • perfect rug for me
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this rug. the colors fit my room well. it is a rusty red/burnt orange with a very nice cream color. It works well with earth tones.

    Read More
    tmkt March 10, 2013
  • Lyndhurst Collection Oriental Ivory/ Rust Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. I am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    wlmclelland May 16, 2012
  • Wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the first of two rugs and am very impressed with the quality of this rug. The colors are vibrant and sizing is accurate.

    Read More
    kathyw54 January 19, 2012
  • Overstock Service is Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the rug. The quality is better than I expected for the price i paid. I've seen rugs in this price range at flea markets and at a large home improvement store. But that's where the comparison stops. Those rugs are very thin and even had thread bare corners. The rug from Overstock is heavier, has vivid colors, and is tightly woven. There is a little "newness" shedding, which I hope will stop after a couple vacuums.

    Read More
    luvmyoverstockstuff December 27, 2011
  • Lyndhurst Collectn Oriental Ivory/Rust Rug 6'x9'
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great oriental rug for the money. I thought it looked slightly lighter than the image I viewed when ordering it. However, after thinking about it, I think part of that came from me viewing it as a small image which makes the darker colors stand out. In person, this 6' x 9' rug's ivory is a little more pronounced. It still worked great. I actually put it in my kitchen, because it is all stone tile & our dog has begun to lay in the rays of sunshine coming through the windows since the weather has turned cooler. Instead of putting a dog bed in the middle of the kitchen floor, I chose to purchase a rug for him. I don't like "new rug smells." And this rug was no exception. However, I was pleasantly surprised when the smell dissipated within one week. The other thing I was concerned about was the rug staying rolled up on the one end from shipping. I put a few jugs of laundry detergent & bleach to weigh down the edge & it lies perfectly flat - this within one week as well. It's a good, quality rug for the money & looks great in my house. I might end up purchasing a pad to put under it just to make it a little more cushy for my dog, but I have no complaints about the rug at all. It's very pretty.

    Read More
    brezac December 6, 2011
  • Color in actual rug not the same as on site
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful carpet and the price is right, but the colors in the actual carpet are too light compared with the colors on the website and it doesn't go well with my other area rugs and furniture.

    Read More
    ludy1953 November 24, 2011
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug after spending 5 grueling hours online trying to decide one that fit my budget but also matched my decor. I had many options but was kind of wary of purchasing a rug online. I chose this one and I am really happy I did! It's soft, and the colors are not overpowering in any way. It is slightly darker in color than my Macbook Pro screen showed but regardless, it's a great purchase and looks better and is softer than 90% of the rugs I saw in stores that were double the price. The rust is definitely more of a BRICK but like i said, it still looks great. I also bought the matching runner which didn't have "Oriental" written in the product description. I do find the runner to be slightly darker in color on the border but the two still match wonderfully regardless. I'm definitely going to use overstock for my future rug purchases!

    Read More
    cozyhomegal June 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    samiam October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links