| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $55.67

MSRP: $240.99

Save $185.32 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Rust Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are perfect for what I wanted. Love it!

    Read More
    maria40nc August 1, 2017
  • Pretty colores, too thin.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For my front entry way, this was just not a think enough carpet and shifted easily, too. Returning and getting another carpet by the same manufacturer. For the price and in the right area, though, it could work. Just not for my needs.

    Read More
    Lynne T. June 22, 2017
  • Overstock Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug. Very durable and soft feel under foot. Elegant complimentary colors with a fine detail likened to ones priced significantly higher. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Ross S. May 17, 2017
  • gorgeous pattern, stands up to a lot of traffic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this rug almost 3 years in a high-traffic area (front entry) and it still looks fabulous. I have several of these Lyndhurst rugs in various colors and they are all beautiful, but this one is my favorite. The colors are a lovely muted rust and sage on an ivory background -- very classy looking, especially with its medallion. It is actually even prettier than the photo shows. The pile is not too deep and not too thin, a bit silky, and it is very well made. I think these rugs are a terrific value, especially on sale.

    Read More
    rug lover May 12, 2017
  • Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Great quality and vibrant colors!

    Read More
    tlufk April 13, 2017
  • Nice looking rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rugs, but they do not lay flat after 3 weeks. They have ripples from being shipped / wrapped, also slight discoloration. I would not purchase these again.

    Read More
    Laurel T. January 18, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug. Love the colors, just like in the picture. great quality.

    Read More
    dalmation3 December 20, 2016
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    improper color representation on screen - returned

    Read More
    Ken D. November 10, 2016
  • Linda G
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and durable

    Read More
    Linda G. April 6, 2016
  • Perfect for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks wonderful in the entry and even though it is the lighter color, it collects and hides the dirt very well.

    Read More
    GIoldies February 17, 2016
  • Virginia
    Verified Purchase

    Color was a lot more orangy than in the picture....very disappointed.

    Read More
    Ginna November 28, 2015
  • Decent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose, doesn't shed but it's not a wow factor

    Read More
    overstock314 May 19, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchasl

    Read More
    Zofia C. February 19, 2015
  • Perfect Price
    Verified Purchase

    we were looking for a rug to put in our entry way and every one was either too small or too big. this one was the perfect size at the perfect price. Half the cost and better quality of a smaller rug at *****

    Read More
    carbcraver January 25, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for an entryway! It does not have the fringe on the ends.

    Read More
    Hawkvp December 20, 2014
  • Lyndhurst rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rug is advertised as 4' x 6', the actual measured size is merely 3'3" x 5'2" --pretty disappointed and given that the product is much smaller than expected, I'll likely be returning it for another brand that hopefully measures as stated in the product description.

    Read More
    9disney9 September 8, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality rug and it feels very soft and cushiony. I didn't realize that my other area rugs weren't of as good quality until seeing this one next to my others. I'm very impressed with the look and feel. I just got back online to see if I could find matching larger ones.

    Read More
    vonda626 May 30, 2014
  • Rug is very thin
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful and very plush in the photo, but is actually quite thin and cheap looking. The background looks much darker in the photo than in real life. The rug background has a lot of off-while area, I am concerned that it will start looking dirty very fast. Because if the way it was packaged - shrink wrapped in plastic with no box, it will be difficult to try to ship back. I am not a very sophisticated rug buyer and probably should have done more research and weight and fiber count before making this purchase. Based upon the photo, not the description, I was expecting a very plush rug, and this one is not.

    Read More
    lisaahouston February 10, 2014
  • Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little disappointed in the quality and color of the rugs. They are a little "redder" than I had hoped for and some of the edges have already started unraveling.

    Read More
    lepipswife1 January 14, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug over a year ago and put it near the front door in the foyer. It gets a fair amount of use and still looks very good. Although it is not a deep pile, it still looks as good as the day I received it. The colors are vibrant and not faded as you would expect for an inexpensive rug. I purchased two rugs from this website and I am very pleased with the quality and price. I am looking for another one for the great room.

    Read More
    msg2009 January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links