Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $43.77

MSRP: $170.99

Save $127.22 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Rust Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Very durable and soft feel under foot. Elegant complimentary colors with a fine detail likened to ones priced significantly higher. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Ross S. May 17, 2017
  • Thinner than the other Safavieh but good color
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than the other Safavieh runs. However, they are soft and good color

    Read More
    carissa k. April 23, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive. Good buy.

    Read More
    aruna s. April 21, 2017
  • Color is not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Color was red not rust. Too bright for what I needed

    Read More
    Dana N. February 6, 2017
  • Good price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and pile. No shedding. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    susan w. October 24, 2016
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, thin rug, much more velvet like than others in that pile height and better backing quality. Color true to picture, very warm rust and ivory with just a glimmer of finer other multi colors. Extra fine print design, very classy and oriental. I did return because the color was not as good in my area as another choice and had hoped the multi colors would show better. But very impressed with quality of this rug.

    Read More
    Laurie B. October 14, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    Edmond M. September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Looks great in my room.

    Read More
    KATHY P. November 18, 2015
  • Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and delivery. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Robert S. April 18, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have the rug in our entryway. Great colors and size. Well made.

    Read More
    lauren t. March 27, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like theses rugs put mine in my kitchen. Seem to be holding up well just much yellow/gold then expected.

    Read More
    ctchic1977 May 9, 2014
  • Lynchurst Collection IvoryRust Oriental Rug (3x5)
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug to match a larger one and have it located at our front entryway. We're pleased with the quality for the price paid.

    Read More
    201346cmws January 19, 2014
  • Cheaply made and will not lie flat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these rugs to go on each side of my guestroom bed, but was disappointed when they arrived as they are cheaply made and will not lie flat on my tile floor. The backing to one of the rugs even had a half dozen long yarn strings hanging that I had to cut off. With the low cost of these rugs it was too costly to return, so I placed them in my back bedroom that very few people one see!

    Read More
    sharon1928a January 19, 2014
  • Great price for an accent rug. Colors dead on.
    Verified Purchase

    Great lilttle rug for the price. A little smaller than size listed. Colors are very accurate, more vibrant than pictured.

    Read More
    weeziemug September 15, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Use for under my coffee table and really looks good.

    Read More
    mscindy6 April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, rich colors, durable and very good quality for the price! Love this rug!

    Read More
    littledebbie15781 December 28, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great purchase, definitely worth the price. I would recomment this product.

    Read More
    dlionas March 3, 2012
  • Perfect for My Needs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to add color and warmth to my kitchen and it is perfect. It is colorful yet subtle, the rust and ivory colors perfectly complement my cabinets, appliances, and other decor. The price was right too.

    Read More
    chameleons February 9, 2012
  • GREAT QUALITY~
    Verified Purchase

    Great little rug...perfect color..and design! EXCELLENT SERVICE...arrived quickly after purchase! Quick and easy!

    Read More
    stormyk9 February 8, 2012
  • Rust no burgundy
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the color. I ordered the rug hoping it was burgundy for my living room, but it works well in my kitchen.

    Read More
    lizzyz January 1, 2012
Sponsored Links