Sale: $175.81

MSRP: $640.99

Save $465.18 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Red Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KITCHEN RUG
    Verified Purchase

    lovely rug matches the rug I the den....looks exquisite

    Read More
    OstkUser610625 December 14, 2016
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/Red
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more than I expected. It was very well packed, as when I laid it, there was only a little crumple in it which worked itself out, so now, it lies completely flat. The colors are rich, and the style itself is classy. All my neighbors loved it, and of course, I spread the word that I purchased it from Overstock. Every purchase I have made from Overstock I have loved.

    Read More
    Susan G. September 27, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for quite a while and it holds up to traffic well.

    Read More
    missfortyfour July 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing rug for under my kitxhen table, love the colors and style. Its bright and beautiful. I'm an Overstock Fan!

    Read More
    Rita S. June 17, 2015
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    The red is not a red at all but more of a deeper burgundy color. It still doesn't lay flat after a week but the pattern is nice. It is easy to vacuum and is soft and plush to walk on but it just seems a little "cheap looking" to me. I'm keeping it because I need a rug now but I'll keep looking for another one.

    Read More
    azflycaster November 7, 2013
  • Incredible Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I was nervous about purchasing online, but I couldn't be happier with it. It only took a day to lay completely flat, and it adds so much to the room. I'm glad I read the reviews before purchase because the rug is not as pictured. The red is much deeper than shown. It's beautiful, but not a true red like in the picture. Thankfully, it's just the color I was looking for. Everyone has commented on how stunning it looks under our dining table, and it looks much more expensive than it actually was! That alone is always a plus :)

    Read More
    kmswls April 1, 2009
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The quality seems excellent, and the colors are beautiful: soft, fresh, and not drab. I have it in my breakfast room with a dark maple hutch, table and chairs. The room has a beige vinyl floor, off-white walls, and a bay window. I added white ruffled curtains with a little bit of soft red and green embroidery, then a Tiffany-style light fixture from Overstock, and now this rug, and I could not be more pleased with how it all looks. Warm, inviting, classy!

    Read More
    eegee March 21, 2008
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug for the value. I put it under my kitchenette table and the colors were true and perfect for my kitchen. You can't find a rug like this anywhere else for this price!

    Read More
    kawil January 21, 2008
  • Lyndhurst 8' Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our daughter and son-in-law's new home. It looks so pretty under their round oak table. Everyone was impressed with the beautiful colors as well as the overal exceptional quality.

    Read More
    hw23kl December 29, 2007
  • Beautiful rug and very quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful 8' round rug with very nice bright colors. It looks lovely under our dining room table. It was shipped very well wrapped and came in less than a week of purchase. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    nan723 September 5, 2007
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and design of rug are nice. The rug is soft. It is easy to vacuum. It is a round rug -- no problems with any of the outside edges curling up. It was nice to not have to go to the store, buy and hassle with trying to bring it home. It arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    thjh May 13, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane R. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links