| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $305.99

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $765.00 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Red Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is certainly worth the price and seems to be high quality (quite plush and well bound) but it looks very different in the room than in the pictures on Overstock. The pictures show a moderately colored rug with soft tones in the border area. In person, it is vivid and quite bold -- not exactly our style or what we were hoping for.

    Read More
    Judith C. September 14, 2017
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    elegant and very well made

    Read More
    macarethur m. September 11, 2017
  • Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It is handwoven and very soft to the touch

    Read More
    Rebecca H. September 11, 2017
  • Border isn't a consistent color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the rug! Goes beautifully with my color scheme in my living room! My only issue is that the border is ivory(which I like) but in some spots it's darker. Not sure if it's a defect.

    Read More
    patty64 May 15, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Martha S. March 21, 2017
  • Countryhome
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived quickly. The colors and designs are as depicted online. No issues with rug thus far. Pleased by the thickness of it.

    Read More
    Hilda B. January 25, 2017
  • Came with huge wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our Great Room. When we unrolled the rug, it was full of deep wrinkles. We let it lay on the pad and pulled it out each day, but it took almost 2 weeks before I would call it acceptable. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Sharon T. January 25, 2017
  • Den rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and colors are perfect. It looks amazing and was exactly as it appears on the website. A great choice for our den.

    Read More
    Louise R. January 25, 2017
  • Bright & colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. I gave it a 4 because it is thinner than I expected-my fault-I didn't read that part of description. Overall perfect for my living room with a lot of traffic and pets.

    Read More
    OstkUser825801 January 22, 2017
  • Marlene
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what I hoped it would be. The colors are great, it's soft and it laid down nicely. The price was very good too.

    Read More
    Marlene P. January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and vibrant.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is beautiful and soft. Thank goodness it does not shed. The kids can roll around on it and not be covered by fibers. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because it is very difficult to get it to lay flat. We had to stack heavy boxes around the edges for several days and the middle still is very wrinkled.

    Read More
    Becky D. January 9, 2017
  • Aunt BB
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Colors are true.

    Read More
    OstkUser743530 January 3, 2017
  • Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful,and the price was great.

    Read More
    Pamela S. December 29, 2016
  • Nice carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser762721 December 25, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my living room and I've gotten so many compliments. The color is lighter than the photo, but it actually turned out perfect for my living room decor. More off white than the photo looks. Soft and plush.

    Read More
    independentdealer November 2, 2016
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I thought I wanted a burgundy rug and ordered one but the color turned out to be purple instead of burgundy. Needed some burgundy so I ordered this rug and was hoping colors would be as shown and they are. I thought I wanted a burgundy rug to place on brick pavers in my dining room but these colors with some ivory looks perfect. Love the price and love the rug!!! Good quality. Make sure when you order a rug you get more than .25 thick - it might be at a cheaper price but it is more like an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    bamarama October 14, 2016
  • Dog approved.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. Overstock needs to buy a box of Crayolas so that they can better describe colors. This one is exactly as pictured, thankfully!

    Read More
    Lucy R. August 22, 2016
  • MKW
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the rug.......colors are AWESOME...really put the "spark" in my room as I had hoped it would!!!

    Read More
    123winner August 18, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. The color is so pretty and the quality is great. Although it is a little thin, it is still a very good deal at this low price.

    Read More
    BX July 12, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very poor and this went back immediately. VERY thin and almost oily feeling. Return freight was very expensive too. Not happy with this purchase at all.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links