Sale: $148.66

MSRP: $540.99

Save $392.33 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Red Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug works so well in the space!

    Read More
    Laura S. March 15, 2017
  • Cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mix of softness and durability. Love my rug, love the color.

    Read More
    Angela W. February 18, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is very nice. The colors are vibrant and look very nice together. however it does not fit the décor I am going with and will be returning it. Wish I had another room that it would fit into.

    Read More
    linda h. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors bright and vibrant. Nice texture and low nap making it easy to vacuum. I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 as there is a small ripple or two. I think they will smooth out over time. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Karen E. January 7, 2017
  • Nice Rug

    The rug was 5' 11" not the stated 6'. Colors are very nice and went well with the colors I have in the living room. Took some doing to have it lay flat. I finally had to tape down the edges for a couple of days. I also bought the felted rug pad which makes the rug feel very plush. The only reason I did not give it a five star rating was for the discrepancy in the width.

    Read More
    evelynfarrell January 3, 2017
  • Review of Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this rug for a few reasons. 1st, it did not lay flat. 2nd and most important, the coloring was off. Certain parts of the rug were darker. I had to return, it looked so bad. Since the pattern is not unique (oriental), I would recommend looking at other options.

    Read More
    CRISTEN Z. January 2, 2017
  • Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for under our dinning room table. Love the colors

    Read More
    Paula K. December 19, 2016
  • Pretty rug, but permanently wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked great, but in a short time, a couple of huge "standing waves" formed, and the rug will not lay flat anymore. Too bad, because it is pretty.

    Read More
    kbeaner November 28, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Colors vibrant and has a very soft texture. I would highly recommend

    Read More
    pat w. September 13, 2016
  • Doris G.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing for the price. Very plush.

    Read More
    Doris G. August 1, 2016
  • Ms. Florence C.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug,the colors are beautiful and the size is perfect. I is very hard to find a rug this size in the colors I wanted. The rug is just what I had in mind.

    Read More
    Florence C. March 16, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stunning a good price for this nice looking oriental look rug!

    Read More
    caricar13 February 10, 2016
  • good carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in my dinning room, the border color is light burgundy, the middle is beige with light green. it is a good quality carpet with good price.

    Read More
    amyyl September 3, 2015
  • Didn`t keep it
    Verified Purchase

    Only because I got several other rugs from Overstock and they were go great , wool ones, that I kept thinking I still wanted an Overstock purchase of wool, so I deeply discounted it and resold. Purchaser is happy.

    Read More
    picturespretty May 9, 2015
  • more beige than gold
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely more beige/tan than gold, but still looks great, and can't beat Overstocks' rug prices! I put it in my sitting room, and it looks great, does not slide or bunch on vinyl flooring, and super easy to vacuum. Heavy books on the rolled up end took out any curl after one day. Great for pet owners that can't afford to keep replacing wool. I'm also basically against the inhumane wool gathering practices in some countries too, so a manmade material such as this does not go against my morals. Should wear for a long, long time as is a nice thick nap for what it is. Only wish it was recyclable, but will use in basement if it wears down that much!

    Read More
    mjparker November 9, 2014
  • Lyndhurst Collection 6'x9' area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The area rug came packaged securely, in a roll, and unpacking it was easy. It rolled out nicely and just standing for a minute on the corners, laid flat. It looks so nice on my new laminate flooring, and brightens up our living room. I love that there is free shipping on the already low cost of this rug.

    Read More
    marys1208 August 15, 2014
  • i
    Verified Purchase

    After spending several hours of looking for the right size around town I finally found it

    Read More
    pleasedrelieved June 28, 2014
  • absolutely beautiful and a good value
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very wide front entry area that has hard wood floors and wanted something to cover that area. Rather than get one long, custom made rug (because of the dimension) I opted to get 2 matching rugs and place them end to end. They fit perfectly and look great. I am more than pleased with the look. The thickness is just right. Not to flat and not overly plush either. Easily vacuums on a medium high setting. I have had numerous compliments on their beauty. They really look like a very high quality and not at all cheap.

    Read More
    happycamperme June 4, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my BFF's Christmas Present. It's not a thin rug. The texture is nice and the colors are lovely! They love it. Great rug for the price!

    Read More
    yanola April 8, 2014
  • Looks Like the Real Thing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rug that appears to be hand made and of high quality,

    Read More
    barrybee March 18, 2014
Sponsored Links