Sale $76.79

MSRP: $360.00

Save $283.21 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Red Rug (6' x 6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase of this 6x6 area rug. We have it positioned under a small dining table. It was a great price for the quality for the rug. It has taken some time to flatten out from being rolled up during shipping but I'm sure it will flatten all the way out in time.

    Read More
    Whitney D. October 24, 2017
  • 6'x6' square rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wrote a review but it is not shown because I gave it one star. Poor quality, ivory was almost yellow, looks faded on one end. Will not lay flat because of poor rolling. Would return but to heavy and big for me to prepare for return. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Carole K. October 6, 2017
  • Gorge
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, will not be dissatisfied

    Read More
    Tiffany G. April 20, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking rug. My only complaint is that it's rolled so tightly, it still has ridges weeks later.

    Read More
    Christina R. January 10, 2016
  • Nice but colors a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    This was a lovely rug and except for the colors I would have kept it. I found that the red in some areas was a little more of a very dark pinkish red and the ivory was too yellow for my room. I had to return it.

    Read More
    mcslady October 1, 2015
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Use it in my dining room. Very beautiful and looks way more expensive than it really is

    Read More
    Aldina R. August 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is soft and a great bargain. The ivory and pattern are just dark enough to hide dog hair.

    Read More
    Beth L August 12, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and the carpet is easy to clean, looks brand new after a couple of years walking on it! Only compliant is it not very thick and not comfortable to walk on. I have it by my front door and it works well

    Read More
    123lisa February 7, 2015
  • ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    this was a little smaller than I thought but that was more of not knowing what to expect from a square rug. nice colors and it goes well for another rug I have int he same room.

    Read More
    shop4578 June 15, 2014
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Only item to note...comes rolled up with creases and does not lay flat for a while. Used books for one week to even out the creases left behind from the poor rolling.

    Read More
    thom1963 May 20, 2013
  • Home Run!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my foyer. The colors are spot on, vivid and bold just like in the picture. The rug is so soft to walk on in barefeet. I previously bought a runner in a similar pattern but different color, which I love just as much!

    Read More
    npuzzles April 12, 2013
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Color - size - quality were as advertised. We are very pleased with the rug.

    Read More
    chicagotravler November 14, 2012
  • Love this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and if needed would purchase it all ovr again.

    Read More
    titus2woman May 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda Z. August 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser824953 February 14, 2017