Sale: $35.99

MSRP: $170.99

Save $135.00 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Red Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very soft but a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    No real complaints. It looks just like the photo and compliments our dining room entry nicely. Really brightens things up. Not the thickest rug but that is not an issue for us.

    Read More
    OstkUser1026376 April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug & feels wonderful - cleans like a dream! I bought NINE of these in various colors and I love them all!

    Read More
    Robin S. December 22, 2016
  • jbradley
    Verified Purchase

    hard to get it to lie flat

    Read More
    Judith B. July 27, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very nice .i am very happy

    Read More
    tomochka13 July 31, 2015
  • Excellent entry way rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and beautiful rug for my entry way. Colors are as shown. I actually ordered the runner for this rug as well after I saw the quality and colors.

    Read More
    Larry G. June 29, 2015
  • I like this rug a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an inexpensive area rug for my small apartment front hall. This rug is perfect. It's not as 'lush' as the wool areal rugs I've purchased from Overstock but I am very satisfied! Colors are vibrant and true to the picture on O . The pattern is beautiful and as detailed as you would find on more expensive rugs. For a synthetic fiber, the pile is nice and soft underfoot and being synthetic it will clean better so perfect for front hall. Delivery was fast and WOW you can't beat the price! It brightens up an otherwise dull mostly unused area of my apartment. I am very happy!

    Read More
    ballywick49 December 26, 2013
  • These rugs are excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these rugs. They are woven tightly, the colors are rich, and the pile is soft. I would consider the quality excellent. If I need similar rugs in the future, I will be back to look for this rug with different design and colors.

    Read More
    iamsmiling2013 January 25, 2013
  • Cheap rug , but I love it. goinging to buyanouther
    Verified Purchase

    Itm s agreat rug for the money. %his is for kitchen den etc .

    Read More
    rrr49 April 14, 2012
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a rug to match window treatments in kitchen. Perfect match!

    Read More
    bighorn38 March 4, 2012
  • beautiful rug/great value
    Verified Purchase

    for a synthetic rug, it is of very high quality, very soft, and at the front door, has been incredibly durable to foot and dog traffic. the dogs actually prefer sleeping on it to the thicker wool pile rugs! quick arrival, it's a something we could have never found locally.

    Read More
    screaminbean February 22, 2012
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to go along with a runner and a 6x9 area rug. They all look beautiful and the quality is wonderful. Had a problem cause they shipped the wrong color at first, but customer service was absolutely great and corrected it right away. Kudo's to customer service. Would buy from this rug collection again in the future.

    Read More
    mozartandmelody December 27, 2011
  • Recommend this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I bought another Lyndhurst rug for my living room, and I got this one for my kitchen as an accent. The quality is great, colors match and are true to description. This rug is fantastic anyway, but the price makes it even better!!!

    Read More
    kbolton617 September 14, 2011
  • Really Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved everything about this rug! I considered replacing all of my rugs after receiving this one. YOu will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    vt1010 August 26, 2011
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific rug; looks better than expected. In fact, after receiving the first one, I ordered a second. I have a larger area rug from this same manufacturer and I am extremely pleased with all 3 purchases. For the price, I wasn't expecting much, but I must say, I am impressed. The rugs look nice (not cheap) and the colors are as described. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jjwarner May 25, 2011
Sponsored Links