Sale: $62.18

MSRP: $250.99

Save $188.81 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Red Area Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered a lot of rugs from Overstock Nice design They wear well

    Read More
    lauramd May 20, 2017
  • Very nice for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors and great pattern.

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 6, 2017
  • Oriental Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug but am disappointed with the size. The description online says it is 5'3" but in reality it doesn't even measure 5' across. Other than that it is a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Margaret P. March 21, 2017
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug! It is perfect in my entry hall. Came very quickly and is a great quality!

    Read More
    Robin D. February 9, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money, very satisfied with quality for the price. Shipping was on time.

    Read More
    Ray C. November 20, 2016
  • Nice lookin' rug. Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality/color was as expected, as we had already purchased and received a runner. The website described the rug as 5'3" round; not so, as it barely measured 59" across; we ordered two---they both measured the same; although not critical, a little disappointing nevertheless; only hope the 5' pad I have ordered fits under them without my having to trim.

    Read More
    Gary R. October 18, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good area rug. We like it.

    Read More
    Sainath V. August 30, 2016
  • Is ok
    Verified Purchase

    The color is clear is darker than expected

    Read More
    Antonia R. March 9, 2016
  • Sadie73
    Verified Purchase

    Was in bad condition when opened. The border was wide and narrow with different shades on the border. Also wrinkled beyond able to ever to be flat. Appears was a return. The other one was ok. Will not order rugs again.

    Read More
    Sadie73 February 10, 2016
  • Looks good but size is off
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to picture and the rug is soft to touch. It is thin but with a pad it is fine for our needs. My problem is that it was supposed to be 5'3 round but is only 59"x58" (obviously not truly round). Disappointed but too much hassle to return.

    Read More
    Linda L. November 27, 2015
  • happy in franklin
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price looks nice

    Read More
    happyinfranklintn October 16, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    True to color's. Great carpet for the price.

    Read More
    Belinda June 23, 2015
  • Pretty Round
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful round rug of higher quality than I expected for the price. Very pretty in my upper foyer.

    Read More
    hinesd December 8, 2014
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is so pretty and well made. I was unable to use it ,but I wish I could have kept it

    Read More
    nja73 June 20, 2013
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with the rug, more pale yellow to me than crème. I wish I had ordered it one size bigger but don't want to go to the trouble to send it back.

    Read More
    marsha1969 March 18, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug and the colors matched perfectly from what's displayed on the site.

    Read More
    tiffy79 March 18, 2013
  • Perfectully beaitiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the Lyndurst collection rug --it is the centerpiece of my tiled foyer. The design and colors make a spectacular impact upon entry. It was my first purchase from Overstock, but I have already made another. I'm very satisfied with customer service and prompt delivery. And expecially am happy with low shipping fee.

    Read More
    lindahun March 13, 2012
  • Wonderful rug in our foyer
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. So much so that we also purchased the 23' runner that leads from the foyer to the living room. However, the rug has a cream border all around, which is not shown in the picture. In fact, there is much more cream color and less of the deep red than the picture would indicate. Nonetheless, the rug is beautiful and the difference in pattern really didn't make that much difference to us. It's a great buy for the price, and with the pad (purchased separately) it feels thick and plush.

    Read More
    gcpierce December 20, 2011
  • Nice rug, wrong colors
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice area rug, but when I received it and rolled it out, it didn't work with my decor, otherwise was a great value and nice quality.

    Read More
    rsvlhalls January 10, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. I bought this for my dining room, and it would be perfect for a small round table, maybe 48inches. It is so soft and the light colour masks any food my children drop on it, which is a pro and could be a con depending on the family. We have several rugs from this collection and they are so soft under foot. We did not need a rug pad as it is anchored by a table, but the other rug we have from this collection requires a rug pad to help it stay in place. Just wonderful and a great price!

    Read More
    homehunter November 7, 2009
Sponsored Links