| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $96.99

MSRP: $360.99

Save $264.00 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Ivory Runner (2'3 x 16')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and durable yet beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice runner. Easy to spot clean or use my upright carpet shampooer. Very luxurious with a carpet pad under it.

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 30, 2017
  • Love this runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, good ply on the runner.

    Read More
    Carol M. July 12, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered very quickly, packaged well, looks great, perfect length. Doesn't buckle considering its length. How can you go wrong considering the price. It is perfect.

    Read More
    lucky1964 March 13, 2012
  • Lyndhurst Collectin Majestic Ivory/Ivory runner
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with the quality and color of this product.

    Read More
    vondamort December 5, 2011
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I purchased from o.co and am very pleased with both of them.

    Read More
    mlvermurlen November 12, 2011
  • Great value for the cost and looks like photo!
    Verified Purchase

    Was concerned that it would look and feel cheap...since it was cheap, but it looks great in my hall, the perfect size (couldn't find size in person at local stores) and looks just like the picture. It's soft and thick to walk on and seems very well made, like it's going to last a long time, with no shedding.

    Read More
    jclaney November 4, 2011
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Quality is good not great. It is soft but not plush and its pile is not that deep. This particular runner's design was off-centered, causing one margin on one side to be different than the other side's margin. Unless you look really intently, you would not notice it. The description and example shown is pretty close to the real thing- not as green though. For the money though, it is a decent purchase. Product came very quickly/

    Read More
    hmbird June 7, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this rug is a steal. It is slightly darker than it looks on my computer. But really great quality for the price. I have gotten several compliments on it.

    Read More
    kriskiki July 14, 2010
  • Rug is a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug. It is very plush, so walking on it with bare feet is very enjoyable! I did need to buy a rug mat because it kept slipping on my hardwood floors. The colors were identical to the image on the website, and the bumps from having been rolled up went away in about 2 weeks time. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kiflores April 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James G. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links