Sale: $165.82

MSRP: $640.99

Save $475.17 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Ivory Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this, nice size

    Read More
    Lorraine K. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the color - especially since a review stated that it looked orange and not red. When I opened the packaging and unrolled it- I was relieved that, in fact, it was red. Looks great in my new home.

    Read More
    Donna P. March 7, 2017
  • Savvy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It fits perfectly in my kitchen dining area. Love the vibrant colors and it cleans well too. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Carla M. November 8, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Very happy with it

    Read More
    OstkUser524849 October 11, 2016
  • Mrs. Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this beautiful round rug. I recently purchased the Safavieh Lyndhurst 9' x 12' rug and the Safavieh Lyndhurst 4' x 6'. All three are in different areas of our Family Room. The colors are vibrant and appealing,making the whole room just pop!

    Read More
    Mary Jo J. June 20, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a good quality rug. I bought it to go in my tiled dining room under a large round table. It arrived rolled up in a large tube and unrolled with no creases or folds. The ivory background has more yellow in it that pictured, but it goes well with the warm colors of gold, red and brown that are in my house. I'm very satisfied with it and have had several compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser30872 May 9, 2015
  • Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our living room! It is as shown in picture. For the price we paid its the best rug.

    Read More
    SB January 2, 2015
  • Very nice rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this rug online, my wife loved the pattern and the colors. I made the purchase and it was shipped directly to my house and was packaged very well (shipped quickly). We laid the rug out and was very well pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the rug and it really added some contrast to the room. Thank you

    Read More
    ronfrowsr October 7, 2014
  • This rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The texture of this rug is very plush and comfy to walk on. When we unwrapped it, we were not expecting it to be so vibrant and colors so rich! It was pretty in the picture, but gorgeous in person. And quick, we ordered online and got the rug within 5 days. Very pleased with the whole experience!!

    Read More
    cheeylvh1 September 3, 2014
  • Lyndhurst Traditional Ivory Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that fits perfectly under my new round dining table! The colors were a little more vibrant than in the picture, but it is still gorgeous. I rate the quality and value of this rug as excellent. It was shipped promptly and arrived in great condition. Great buy!

    Read More
    luckylady12568 August 12, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful and plush area rug I have ever found!! Most area rugs are thin and cheap looking and usually don't look very good after a few months of vacuuming. This rug is so plush you just want to walk on it bare footed. The size is perfect also. I have a round glass table that I have been looking for years to find a carpet that will fit under it. Now I have a breakfast area that is so beautiful and a joy to wake up to every morning. Thank You!

    Read More
    bfromtexas January 8, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The color is true to what you see on the screen, and it's very pretty; so elegant!

    Read More
    chipperchick62 January 6, 2014
  • 8 ft round rug
    Verified Purchase

    this was a very good quality for the price, however, the picture itself of the rug detail was not as close to actual rug received. that being said the colors were as described. the pattern was a little different than what was on actual rug received as it is more vibrant and the pattern is more busy that what my computer showed. that being said we were very happy with picture as it matched a 8x10 rug that I had purchased last year from a local rug shop and the price for this rug couldn't be beat!

    Read More
    unity9579 November 8, 2012
  • needs a move not pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in several sizes to update my Moms home. The colors were lively without being garrish. It was a pop of color she needed. The rug slides o I was worried about her tripping over edges that buclkled up Please order a no skid pad when yoy order so it will sit nicely and not move about. It also makes the rug feel more expensive as it feels thicker with no skid pad.

    Read More
    flasparkle1948 August 12, 2012
  • it is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new carpet, It is my dining room under my very large round table. It is beautiful and just makes the space pop with wonderful accent colors. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    me7304 May 16, 2012
  • 8' Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Amazing bargain for the price. Colors are true to picture. Easy to take care of. Rug was well packaged for shipping and rolled right out smoothly when we opened up the rug. Arrived very quickly. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    lbnancy October 25, 2011
  • 8 Foot Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this round 8 foot rug in my kitchen eating area. I cannot believe how it "warmed" up the entire area. It far exceeded my expectations. The colors and the design of the actual rug matched the site picture and description perfectly.

    Read More
    lukedog October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is beautiful. This is the second rug I have purchased from Overstock and have been very pleased with both. The colors and design are true to the picture. It also was delivered within four days. It added the final touch to my newly layed hard wood floors in my dining room.

    Read More
    hornets1 April 12, 2011
  • Just as Described
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful,true to picture, plush, and very fast delivery..had it in 4 days!!! It rolled out wonderfully, no odd edges.

    Read More
    mrsfiona October 6, 2008
  • Rug and delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful--very high quality. The picture was very accurate, too: the colors are very vivid, and the rug is thick and plush. It rolled out beautifully onto my dining room floor and flattened out very easily. Surprisingly, it was delivered within a week of my order! The rug was well-packaged, rolled in a double heavy plastic wrapping. I would order other rugs without hesitation.

    Read More
    julielou July 25, 2008
Sponsored Links