Today: $334.78

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $736.21 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Ivory Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug for our dining room. We couldn't be more pleased than we are about the color and style for our room.

    Read More
    Cindy C. June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful but not wearing well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors and pattern are just beautiful. I got this about 2 months ago and it is already showing wear patterns. I expected it to wear better especially in a home with only 2 adults.

    Read More
    disney01 May 24, 2017
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ivory color was a little to yellowed for my taste. The rug was in our bedroom and a lot was covered up by the bed so didn't notice too much. Loved the reds in it.

    Read More
    Diane M. April 12, 2017
  • very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty. I'm glad I bought a thick pad for it though because its not very thick. Over all , I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Anna N. March 31, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This beautifully defines my living room space in a very large rectangular room. The burgundy color is bold which works fine for me.

    Read More
    os47 March 15, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! So pretty and soft, I got matching rugs for the living room and a runner too! Pulls the whole space together quite nicely!

    Read More
    Mimi T. March 15, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality rug and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 13, 2017
  • Den Run
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase...color perfectly represented. good quality! Would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser962497 February 15, 2017
  • This is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were accurate on my monitor. This is so soft. Colors match my room so well. I love it.

    Read More
    Gay H. January 25, 2017
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture for this does not do it justice...if your on the fence just buy it , you won't be sorry!!!

    Read More
    Patricia s. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this rug, I noticed dark splotches around the boarder that appeared to be water damage. I was beyond disappointed because other than that, the rug is beautiful. But there was no hiding the discoloration, it was very obvious. I called Overstock customer service the next day and they sent me a return label and sent out a replacement rug that day. I received the new rug in less than a week and it was perfect! Other than the fact that it's a very bulky item to lug to UPS to send it back, I'm extremely happy with the customer service I received. I will say that I've had the rug for about a month now, and I'm noticing the edge of the trim is starting to unravel in some places, but I think I can blame my dogs for that.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. December 8, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and nice color combination.

    Read More
    Nelofar K. December 7, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quality rug. Thick and feels great under your feet!

    Read More
    stranggang December 6, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom and she loves it. It's very pretty and it cleans easily.

    Read More
    Mary D. October 24, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I get complements from everyone who sees it. Love the colors and design. Was looking for something to go with my antiques. Fit perfect. Love it

    Read More
    Clayetta W. September 8, 2016
  • Bellis
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit and just as described. Used felt pad with it

    Read More
    Barbara E. September 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more beautiful than the photo. I am in love with it!

    Read More
    Diane B. August 29, 2016
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug online looked really pretty. There were defects in the beige color through out. Instead of being beige there were areas that were yellowish like stains. I sent the rug back.

    Read More
    Frances A. July 30, 2016
  • Living Room Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love how beautiful this area rug looks in my living room. The colors are a perfect match for my furniture. The rug is soft and is wearing well so far. It has been in my living room for a month. I am very pleased with rug.

    Read More
    Emily Z. July 29, 2016
  • nana222
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because of it's nice pattern and price. The rug is good quality, lays nice and looks great in my great room. I was looking for a thinner rug that walkers and wheelchairs are able to maneuver or and this rug fits the bill.

    Read More
    Jolettap Z. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links