Sale: $255.98

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $815.01 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Ivory Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but there's a problem
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and quality were everything we could hope for. BUT, the rug has been rolled so tightly--SHRINK-WRAPPED----that now 3 months later, we are still trying to get the creases out. OVERSTOCK offered to take the rug back---but it was what we wanted. At this point we have spent at least 20 hours trying everything to uncrease it! Any suggestions---would be welcome.

    Read More
    rebeccacaldwell February 4, 2017
  • Home Office
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in large rooms.

    Read More
    Audrey D. December 26, 2016
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was the one we were looking.Opened it up last night,and it really nice.....plus the price was right.anywere else would cost as much as 800.00.to 1000.00....Thanks overstock.......

    Read More
    Ronald H. December 19, 2016
  • colors close to computer image
    Verified Purchase

    bought this a few years ago; holds up well; cleans up nicely

    Read More
    Nathaniel B. July 7, 2016
  • VERY HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful and elegant rug is exactly what our room needed. It is very cheery in a subtle way and ties all the furniture together. The background is a warm light yellowish ivory. PERFECT! Due to the hardwood floors, there was a loud echo in the room... now IT IS GONE! Love, love, love this rug! I added the Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad to my order and so I'm very pleased with the softness and thickness! The rug laid down immediately... no rolled up corners, etc. We are loving the compliments and our little Yorkie/Schnauzer is loving it, too... he sits right in the middle and goes to sleep. He seems to think we bought it for him. I would definitely recommend this lovely rug to anyone!

    Read More
    OstkUser38352 July 9, 2015
  • Blspb.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Great value-- especially free delivery. Was shipped very quickly. Needed a couple of days after unrolling onto floor for it to lay flat but that was a very minor inconvenience.

    Read More
    Blspb July 9, 2015
  • Shari
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like an expensive rug on your feet!

    Read More
    sharon c. May 31, 2015
  • Wow Really Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed not only by the rug itself but by the packaging and speed of delivery. The rug is exceeding more beautiful and color quality is exceptional. I purchased this rug for my downstairs living space but because of its beauty I've decided to put it in my formal living room. The color hues are stunning and pattern is superb. I am so pleased that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    grapes55 December 13, 2014
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The contrast between the creamy color of the rug, my mahogony dining furniture, and my dark hardwood floors is perfect. I left the rug rolled up for a couple of weeks before I unrolled it, expecting a problem with corners that would not relax. That did not happen. I'm very happy with this purchase and how beautiful my room looks.

    Read More
    KC October 13, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug for the money. The colors are great. I was surprised how soft it was unlike other rugs doesn't hurt your knees unlike most other rugs do.

    Read More
    shop4578 June 15, 2014
  • Lyndhurst Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived in excellent shape 5 days after I ordered it. The color is close to the way it appeared online and I love the rug. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    heltcha April 17, 2014
  • Like it well enough to keep
    Verified Purchase

    Although I don't love it, I'm keeping it. It seems like a well made carpet, although the feel is a little more synthetic that I would like. The photo shows and the description on the site mentions green, but what might possibly be perceived as green looks tan to me. Not olive green...tan. Given that I purchased it for a green room, I'm a bit dissappointed in that. Also, the photo on the site shows a much busier pattern. The actual carpet shows a lot more of the tan background with the geometric border and flowers much more sparse that the photo.

    Read More
    sabinsanfrancisco June 28, 2012
  • Lyndhurst Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug for the money. If you're not looking to spend several thousand for a large rug I would recommend this one. Good quality and the coloring is the same as what you see online.

    Read More
    rick61 January 25, 2012
  • LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our formal living room. It replaces a darker rug I had there. I LOVE IT! It brightens up the area very nicely. I have deep red/burgundy furniture in this room and there is that same color in the rug. Still debating on whether to put a pad under it. This is my 4th rug purchase from Overstock and I will definately look here when in the market for rugs in the future. Highly recommend this site for area rugs!

    Read More
    interiordec1 September 29, 2011
  • rug color is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a little larger than I thought it would be - but looks great. The color matched perfectly with the furniture in the room I got if for. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    mmmmarly April 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Micheal G. June 6, 2017
  • petiteparete March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra C. January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    L Marie R. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melmeis January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links