| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $263.48

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $807.51 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Black Rug (8'11 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect rug for our room. It is beautiful. Only thing is the color (yellow) is brighter than the picture.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. September 1, 2017
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good looking rug but for me too big for the area I wanted it for.

    Read More
    Frances L. June 29, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It goes in my family room very nicely. Great price

    Read More
    Ruth R. June 20, 2017
  • Love my new rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I placed it in my dining room and it looks great. The color is as pictured and with the Mohawk Premium Pad under it should wear very well. I will let you know how it goes in a year or so. Yes, if you like it - purchase it.

    Read More
    Phyllis P. March 3, 2017
  • this rug is a grand slam homerun
    Verified Purchase

    I really did not believe the reviews with past negative internet experiences. My wife whom is very critical AND A PERFECTIONIST THOUGHT BEFORE THE RUG ARRIVED IT WOULD BE CR-P.. We were stunned how beautiful it was and for the price it both had us in shock & disbelief! as to the quality and looks this is a steal. We just ordered the matching 5/7 rug and padding.made our dinning room look 100%better.

    Read More
    Stephen L. February 23, 2017
  • rug living room high traffic
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful..duriable......................................................................................................!

    Read More
    catherine b. February 13, 2016
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nice and has great colors, but doesn't wear well, even with moderate traffic. Best to have it in a room that doesn't get too much use.

    Read More
    OstkUser55710 October 29, 2015
  • great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug purchased multiples

    Read More
    mary t. April 21, 2015
  • The pattern does not match picture
    Verified Purchase

    when you buy the rug on a larger scale. The pattern is a lot bigger, does not look like the picture.

    Read More
    Flowers October 7, 2014
  • Nice Rug, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because I have high end taste on a lower end budget and this rug works great and gives the room color and character. It arrived very quickly with no damage and no smell upon opening. When I rolled it out there were some large wrinkles that worked themselves out within a few days. Overall the quality is very good, it does not shed much if any. There are a few places where the coloring is very slightly off upon careful examination but not noticeable enough to warrant a return... I'd have to hunt to find those spots now that the furniture is in place and I'm not lying on it face to face. It is not a very thick rug so I ordered the best quality pad that combo is very soft and comfy!! It vacuums great as well.

    Read More
    nctee November 14, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the high reviews, I found this rug to be inexpensive looking (which it is but I'd rather it didn't look like it!). I came so creased that I had to return it. I then ordered a rug that was about twice the price, but looked of much higher quality. I think I learned that it also pays to get a thicker rug unless you are looking for an inexpensive rug to cover some flooring. Would probably be a good rug to have if you didn't much care what happened to it.

    Read More
    7virginia September 12, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came in just a few short days after we ordered it and is just perfect for our room. The colors are just as they seemed on-line, and the plush factor is even a little better than i expected. I bought the matching runner and will now buy 2 more for all the areas we need them in to get some matches.

    Read More
    matildalea August 2, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug after purchasing a similar one from another site - the wrong size came and although return shipping was covered, it was a hassle. The quality of this rug seems good so far, especially for the price! The ivory is a little lighter than the picture. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ttowndeb August 2, 2013
  • Good quality, very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug after returning my first choice, and I'm very happy with this rug. It looks beautiful, and the quality is excellent for the price. My only issue is that it wasn't rolled properly, and there are several deep creases that need to smooth out. But that can be done, so overall I'm very happy.

    Read More
    mikemaric July 3, 2013
  • Great quality and good price
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about buying a rug online being that I have never used overstock and it was my first purchase. After much research and review reading I found this one and am so glad I got it. I like the colors and it goes very well with all my furniture. The rug looks like its been here since we bought the house. This is a great rug and it was priced just right!

    Read More
    scampbell1 April 11, 2013
  • Great rug ! Colors are vivid
    Verified Purchase

    We love his rug ! Well worth the money and i would recommend the mesh pad too!

    Read More
    chick4 March 27, 2013
  • Lyndhurst Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new rug. It is exactly as it was described on line. The quality is excellent and the fit is exact. I am amazed how well it was handled in delivery. It was wrapped in plastic to keep it from getting wet as I live in a snowy town. I recommend this purchase and overstock.com to all my friends!

    Read More
    killeglen March 27, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. This is the third rug I have bought from Overstock and once again I was not disappointed. It is absolutely gorgeous and looks far more expensive than what I paid. The colors and quality are exceptional. I would recommend this rug to anyone. I will continue to buy my rugs from Overstock!

    Read More
    cnix March 25, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug for the price. There are some color variations but that just makes it better. Feels wonderful on your feet and easy to clean.

    Read More
    vacustomertoo March 20, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug after a lot of research . Still one wonders about colors, quality etc when ordering online. I could not be happier. I have dark hardwood floors in my living room and this rug looks spectacular. It is wonderful to accessorize to as there are many choices of color to build on. The quality is very good and I wouldn't hesitate to order if you find it attractive too. Delivery was within a week and it laid very well; edges were flat within a day and no wrinkles at all. I didn't purchase a pad as furniture is anchoring it in my living room but I don't think there would be much slippage anyway as it is quite thick for a rug in this price range.

    Read More
    pollyos1 March 15, 2013
Sponsored Links