| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $121.54

MSRP: $540.99

Save $419.45 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Black Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a 6x9 rug for eating area. Hard to come by. This fit the bill perfectly. It's beautiful and the price couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    nycaddygirl April 12, 2017
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Feels plush. For the price it can't be beat. I plan to purchase more of this brand. NOTE- to flatten the rug bumps from shipping, I turned my dining room table upside down along with several other heavy items and left on the rug overnight. As you can see no bumps in the rug.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 12, 2017
  • Could not love this more!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect rug for our living room - and everyone in the family remarked how "soft" it is. It's a little stiff on the rollout, but I'm confident it'll relax.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. February 16, 2017
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I could not have a picked a better rug to put in my dinning room. It is beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Wallie G. October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality and looks beautiful in my office. I love it.

    Read More
    Kellykelly September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug. Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Got the Safavieh Lyndhurst for my family room. Rug was shipped quickly. Looks better than it does in the pictures. The black border especially is very beautiful. Love the rug!!

    Read More
    Sujatha S. March 4, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice rug and good colors. Perfect for the living room or dining table.

    Read More
    Nirav P. December 13, 2015
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly as pictured! great size and quality!

    Read More
    Brenda M. May 28, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I buy many items on overstock and have not been disappointed.

    Read More
    lujanecurry October 29, 2012
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning rug for the money. This is for my living room. The picture does not do it justice. Much nicer in person. I am totally in love with this rug. I also bought the 2.3 x 14' runner

    Read More
    d0tti3j March 9, 2012
  • Looks really impressive for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an area rug for my dining room...we have two toddlers and a cat, so we did not want to invest in a rug that would require special cleaning or made of delicate fibers. So even though this is a man-made rug, it still looks elegant and not at all cheap. The colors are very nice, and the pattern is beautiful. Picks up the colors of the room perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mom2gigi February 2, 2012
  • Classy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Use in both my living room and dining room. Perfect color match with my decor. Love the rugs.

    Read More
    suconnie697 February 1, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect! The description was right on and I am very pleased with the color and softness of the rug.

    Read More
    alh513 November 14, 2011
  • fine rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug--I just think it's ok for my decor. It's more yellow than I imagined it to look in my room. I would also recommend buying a rug pad, because it's very thin as most rugs of this material are. If you are looking for a traditional persian rug, this is a good buy--great price.

    Read More
    fabuluz1 November 11, 2011
  • Lynhurst Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my home in Memphis. It is lovely. It was place in the family room.

    Read More
    bella1459 October 26, 2011
  • Just waht I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for in front of the fireplace. Great colors and feel to the rug.

    Read More
    dminigell October 19, 2011
  • Lyndhurst Rugs - Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We would highly recommend the Lydhurst collection of rugs in any size. We have 6 in all rooms of the house. We have kids & pets & its holding up under the pressure :-) Great color & quality!

    Read More
    cannolieater2 October 6, 2011
  • Lyndhurst 6X9 Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug. It's soft to walk on. Looks very pretty in the front area of my apartment when I walk in by the door.

    Read More
    birdy12345 September 21, 2011
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price! seen this rug for $$ more, Great value.

    Read More
    mazac2005 August 19, 2011
  • Very pretty and colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This came very quickly and is exactly as I had hoped. I already have the 9 X 12 in a reverse pattern, black in the center and ivory border. I placed this one opposite the other and they are great together. A plus with both of these rugs is they don't attract lint like most black carpeting does. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    beatrice3 May 25, 2011
Sponsored Links