Today: $80.45

MSRP: $275.99

Save $195.54 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Black Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet...perfect for my needs

    Read More
    Blanca S. April 15, 2016
  • Very attractive...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because of the colors, which are beautiful. The red is a spicy red, the ivory is warm, and the green an olive. Am back buying another!

    Read More
    pillowfairy October 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and vacuums up nicely and clean.

    Read More
    Christine G. May 1, 2015
  • great accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug purchased multiples

    Read More
    mary t. April 21, 2015
  • Like the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the rug so much I ordered another. Good value for the area I needed it

    Read More
    rthings06 December 10, 2014
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 5' round size to go with the larger sizes in our family room near a bay window. These rugs are durable, well-made, and vibrantly colored. They need pads however and can take up to a month to lay totally flat. I vacuum often because of our dog and this brand stands up well. I mixed the same pattern by using a large rug with a black center and smaller rugs with black borders in the same design. The black and red rugs of this same pattern are very striking so used one in my kitchen for a pop. Would recommend to anyone looking for a traditional look and durability at a decent cost.

    Read More
    knightmom April 17, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have never shopped on line for rugs, was a bit apprehensive but was pleasantly surprised! Ordered and shipped in week very happy with the rug and how quickly shipment came, Rug was a bit thinner than expected but its for our foyer so not a big deal. Definately will shop here again

    Read More
    bucky61 November 24, 2012
  • perfect for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Item came quickly, looked just like the photo. A bit thinner than I would of hoped but still very good quality

    Read More
    kash1010 October 26, 2012
  • Beautiful & Quality Made Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug I purchased for my foyer. I love it and purchased three more (but in different sizes) for my kitchen. This is a high quality rug at a great price!

    Read More
    braashna May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James B. January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links